4.6 5 0 0 0 <p>&#24744;&#30693;&#19981;&#30693;&#36947;&#65292;40&#23681;&#21518;&#27599;10&#24180;&#27969;&#22833;8%&#32908;&#32905;&#65311;<sup>1</sup></p>

ENSURE® GOLDTM

  • 5分之4.6
    发件人
  • 0 点评

您知不知道,40岁后每10年流失8%肌肉?1

点评

Nur Diyana (Seberang Jaya)

  • 6 点评
  • 0 上传
  • 5 评论
  • 有帮助的投票
您的点评
2018/11/20 家庭测试 免费产品

Good for health...muscle...and make feel fuller..i love the taste very much...the smell too..tq ensure gold...

qingwong (Johor Bahru)

  • 2 点评
  • 0 上传
  • 2 评论
  • 有帮助的投票
您的点评
2018/11/6 家庭测试 免费产品

My elderly like to drink Ensure gold , because it was taste good, without strong milky smell. They drink ensure gold every morning and night before sleep. They will continue to drink this milk and recommend to they friend also.

Roziah (Kuala Terengganu)

  • 1 点评
  • 0 上传
  • 1 评论
  • 有帮助的投票
您的点评
2018/11/6 家庭测试 免费产品

Saya akan membeli ensure sekiranya ada perisa coklat sebab saya tak suka rasa ensure yang skrg ni.

Nurliana (Johor Bahru)

  • 20 点评
  • 0 上传
  • 59 评论
  • 有帮助的投票
您的点评
2018/11/5 家庭测试 免费产品

Rasanya yang enak serta dapat memberikan tenaga agar sentiasa cergas.

PHUI YEE (KAHANG NEW VILLAGE)

  • 16 点评
  • 0 上传
  • 21 评论
  • 有帮助的投票
您的点评
2018/10/29 家庭测试 免费产品

It has greater taste with complete nutrients for every day needs. Will definitely switch to Ensure Gold.

song (Puchong)

  • 8 点评
  • 0 上传
  • 7 评论
  • 有帮助的投票
您的点评
2018/10/27 家庭测试 免费产品

I would switch from my current brand of adult nutritional supplement to Ensure® Gold for my dad as it gives him more nutrition and he looks more energetic now.

Eleanor (Johor Bahru)

  • 8 点评
  • 0 上传
  • 17 评论
  • 有帮助的投票
您的点评
2018/10/26 家庭测试 免费产品

My mum agrees that it taste great. Not too sweet. She feels that she has more energy to play with her grandchildren and complete the house chores as well. Definitively worth the money spent.

Michelle (Sungai Petani)

  • 5 点评
  • 0 上传
  • 4 评论
  • 有帮助的投票
您的点评
2018/10/26 家庭测试 免费产品

Ensure® Gold有助于每天的体力,有效的帮助恢复体力同时帮助钙质的吸收,绝佳美味是家庭的首先奶粉。

Ahmad Jarir (Melaka)

  • 4 点评
  • 0 上传
  • 4 评论
  • 有帮助的投票
您的点评
2018/10/26 家庭测试 免费产品

Ensure Gold ini baik untuk kesihatan anda. Rasa vanila yang sedap sesuai untuk peringkat umur dewasa.

Nurliana bt ezam (Chemor)

  • 6 点评
  • 0 上传
  • 4 评论
  • 有帮助的投票
您的点评
2018/10/25 家庭测试 免费产品

My dad really like the taste. He will drink Ensure whenever he has no appetite. Ensure Gold makes him feel full and at the same time give energy so he can do his daily routine actively.

测试者照片

测试者们的照片与视频

上传您的照片

类似产品