4.7 5 0 12 12 您需要Colgate Naturals Real White 让您有自然的美白牙齿;它融入了独特的海藻和结晶盐味,让您拥有更清新的口气。
  • 4.7 发件人
  • 12 点评

点评

2019/8/30
Fresh all day long
I love it so much..It is a very effective product that everyone should try..This range do not have burning sensation after you brush your teeth..After 2 weeks,you may see the difference..
2019/8/27
Real white
i feel fresh and it's naturally whiten my teeth. my family members also really like to use colgate
2019/8/27
Whitens Teeth Naturally
I found the Real White variation to be the most interesting. This is the first toothpaste I’ve ever used that had crystalline salts and seaweed in it. The saltiness is actually very refreshing!
2019/8/19
Segar sentiasa
Saya memang pengguna colgate. Ubat dia xterlalu keras apabila sy gosok. Terasa segar kalau guna. Ada keyakinan bila berckp dgn org
2019/8/14
Whitening
Memutihkan gigi saya yg seorang perokok tanpa mengunakan produk lain..
2019/8/9
NATURALS REAL WHITE"S REVIEW
I've been using it for 2 months. Since i'm wearing a bracess, i found out it helps to remove dirt easily.
2019/8/9
Recommend
Other toothpaste tend to make me wanna throw up after brushing my teeth, but this toothpaste is okay. It is a bit expensive for me compared to other toothpaste but it's worth it.
2019/8/6
the best toothpaste!!
saya adalah peminat colgate.. sbb kan tekstur & baunya.. x terlalu kuat.. colgate naturals real white Sgt best.. rasa selesa menggunakan nya.
2019/8/6
Minty fresh breath
I love the paste actually giving you minty fresh breath for a long time
2019/8/5
Could be better
I prefer the "plus acid sugar neutralizer" as it make my teeth feels smoother and fresher.
2019/8/5
The vest
Really refreshing And cooling sensation.if you looking for something that provide clean and refreshing.
2019/8/5
great for breath
as for whiten my teeth, i didnt see any difference after 1 tube. maybe i am a caffeine lover. as for breath, great nice smell and long lasting fresh breath. helps to make you feel like your teeth are very clean.

问答

正在加载

类似产品