Laneige Cica Sleeping Mask

4.7 5 0 25 25 使用Laneige Cica Sleeping Mask将成为真正的睡美人!它强大的cica成分将为您在一夜之间提高皮肤的强韧性,您将拥有抵御外部刺激的健康皮肤。
Laneige Cica Sleeping Mask

点评

02/04/2022
不会油腻,混油皮友好
看它的质地以为上脸会油,结果一点都不油,混油皮很适合用!用起来很保湿,早上睡醒时会发现脸的状态会更好!
25/11/2021
CIca overnight mask
I'm in love with Laneige cica overnight mask as it helps me to regain the revitalized healthy skin. It contains cica extract, which give my skin necessary nutrition and fight with signs of aging.
19/10/2021
LANEIGE SLEEPING MASK
I like using Laneige's sleeping mask as the gel has a light and non-sticky texture to support fast absorption. it make my skin looks radiant and super hydrated in the next morning.
26/08/2021
Cica sleeping mask
Laneige cica sleeping mask is made of CICA which makes my skin hydrated, looking smoother; and your complexion fresh and rested in the next morning, it is a good skin care product.
01/08/2021
Best sleeping mask
Very soft and easy on the lips, leaves your lips soft and supple for the next day. Highly recommended!
28/05/2021
Good Quality
Got it on Lazada during their sale at an affordable price. After applying it, your face feel very refresh and smooth in the morning. This really moisturize my skin and keep them from peeling skins.
17/03/2021
effect of laneige sleeping mask
This sleeping mask really make my face smoother and more hydrating
24/11/2020
Kecantikkan
Mudah digunakan,,melembutkan kulit,,menghilangkan kedutan.
26/10/2020
Easy to use Mask
Laneige is my first choice for facial care product. This Cica Sleeping Mask is easy to use which just need to apply before bed, and rinse off in the morning after wake up. It helps to keep my face moisture and solve the dehydrated problem. Love it!
25/10/2020
Segar sangat
Dah banyak kali pakai laneigi sleeping mask chica ni memang best sebab dia segarkan kulit dan bila bangun pagi rasa kulit lembut dan bermaya jea.
15/10/2020
Healing while you sleep
Yet another sleeping mask from Laneige and this product comes with Centella Asiatica that helps to soothe and heals the skin while you snooze. This product comes with frosty plastic packaging like their cult product- Laneige water sleeping mask but has a much creamy texture which in my opinion can be heavy for oily skin type and leaves the skin moisurized but not as hydrated as their cult product
21/08/2020
Dry Skin Saver
My face feels refreshed and nourished after using this sleeping mask. Love how my skin feels after applying it. It smell great as well. For those who have a dry skin should give it a try.
17/06/2020
love the feels
once apply, the skin feels so soft & it is easily absorbed into the skin. nothing like other mask that left those itchy after feel. it is like using aloe vera gel. really loved laneige sleeping mask range
30/05/2020
😍
This is my holy grail sleeping mask after i woke up i can feel my face became glowing
25/02/2020
Amazing!
I always use Laneige's Water Sleeping Mask. I love this Cica Sleeping Mask so much after i tried it. This sleeping can strengthen my skin barrier and make my skin look so nice on next morning.

问答

有一个关于此产品的问题? 在下面提问或回答,互相帮助更好地购买。

正在加载

类似产品