4.5 5 0 4057 4057 <p>女士们请注意!试用L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Centella Essence Water 深入修复您的肌肤,让肌肤即时补水保湿。</p> <p>使用首个以微精华原生液配制的L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Centella Essence Water,令肌肤更紧致,晶莹剔透。它含有92%纯正积雪草,能帮助皮肤再生,并帮助恢复紧致和弹性。</p>
  • 4.5 发件人
  • 4,057 点评

点评

2019/5/29
L'Oreal paris Revitalift Centella Essence Water make my skin more hydration and firm. I very recommended to those who have dry skin and dullness to use this product.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/5/28
The best product ever..make my skin moist everyday..i love it...
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/5/28
giving extraordinary healing power to repair aging marks and help the skin regain firmness adn elasticity. Its 5x smaller droplets allows for maximum penetration into skin layers for clear, hydrated skin.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/5/27
Loreal Paris revitalift Centella Essence Water keeps my skin hydrated, firm and soft. I love the texture.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/5/27
After I'm using L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Centella my face more smooth and I'm no need to apply other moisturiser at all. And also keep my face look shining and not too dry. It is easy to absorb into my skin and give my face watery. I will recommend to all my friends and relatives to use this..
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/5/27
L:Oreal Paris Revitalift Centella Essence Water is perfect for woman nowadays. The texture is so light and its make my skin more firm and bright.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/5/25
I love L’Oreal Paris Revitalift Centella Essence Water
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/5/23
I feel comfortable using this product. My skin feel hydrated and fresh
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/5/23
Im happy see my face after apply loreal Paris revitalift centella essence water
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/5/21
I love this essence water very much. The texture very soft
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/5/16
1st time apply ke muka, kulit rasa smooth and moisture. rasa seperti kulit bayi sihat dan cantik. recommended. kulit saya dahulu sihat dan lembab. selepas guna ada 1 product from japan, kulit muka saya kena rashes dan kemerahan2. lepas dari tu, saya berhenti guna mana2 product sebab rasa takut utk cuba. selepas baca review L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Centella Essence Water, saya tergerak hati untuk cuba. Alhamdulillah 1st time cuba kulit saya serasi dan tampak lembut dan lembab. Thank you so much for the great product
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/5/15
They give you flexibility in your skincare routine
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/5/15
Saya sukakan nya kerana ia membantu kulit saya lebih sihat. Setiap wanita harus mempunyai 1 setiap seorang. Bila anda mencubanya pasti anda semua akan jatuh cinta
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/5/15
Great product and my skin look more firm and glow.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
2019/5/15
Ianya sesuai dengan kulit saya. Menjadikan kulit sy lembut selepas memakainya.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品

问答

正在加载

类似产品