4.4 5 0 348 348 日本第一护发品牌* LUX Luminique 为您带来顶级奢华的护发系列。此护发系列不含硅胶^、防腐剂和人造颜料,备有Lux Luminique Relax & Smooth, Damage Repair 及Volume Shine 让您选择。给自己贴心的呵护吧! <br> <br> *= 根据2017年1月至12月的INTAGE SRI数据<br> ^= 洗发精
  • 4.4 发件人
  • 348 点评

点评

08/05/2019
使用lux luminique后,会觉得头发不再扁塌,不会觉得头发油油的。而且与一般市场上的无胶硅洗发水相比,lux luminique比较好洗,洗了后不会头发打结很严重。
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
26/04/2019
Lux Lumnique is a good product which is worth the buy
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
18/04/2019
Feel relaxing and smell good especially during shower time. You will never regret trying this product.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
12/04/2019
The smEll is good and my hair become so smooth,probably will buy again.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
12/04/2019
Lux luminique gave the answer for my searching. Best to have this at home!
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
02/04/2019
recently, i done my hair perming and its getting dry always needs alot conditional to make it moist but then you will feels like a coating on it. after i try the Lux Luminique for the 1st day, i really fall in it. the smell really nice and my hair looks clean, bouncy and lighter. its make me feels so fresh with it.. another points that why i like it so much is the design of the bottle clear like crystal.. haha you know gals always got such fancy dreams to own something vintage yet elegant looks.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
27/03/2019
I really like this hair care because it totally different than my previous brand. My hair feel moisture but volume after first tried. It is smooth and remain for whole day. I think I really want to switch to this product from my current brand
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
27/03/2019
A great strong smells. Does give my hair the smooth and silky feelings. But not really helping on hair falls control maybe due to the type of shampoo received.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
20/03/2019
make my skin smooth and soft all days, definately will buy again next time
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
13/03/2019
This is a really good haircare product. The scent is really great and it leaves our hair smooth, silky and bouncy. Would definitely recommend it.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
12/03/2019
Very nice smell, very soft after wash, wont messy after go out half day Will buy it
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
11/03/2019
Allow me to have brief intro on myself before I start the review, currently I have colored and curly hair, and these has lead to split end and dry hair. I have received Lux Luminique Relax and Smooth range. First of all, I would like to compliment the outlook of the bottle. Somehow the bottle shape is looks like diamond with floral designed and this really attracted my eyeballs before I received the sample! Next, I would like to say about the smell. When I pumped out the shampoo/conditioner, oh my god I feel my bathroom is full with the fragrance! It's actually smell like aroma of natural essential oil and even can calm my soul and hectic brain. As it's Non-silicone shampoo, thus I expect my hair will be dried out after used. But it out of expectation, my hair is so smooth after shampooing. Nevertheless, it become so soft and airy after conditioner. What really surprise me is my split end is become lesser now! 5 star for this range and definitely will repurchase!
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
08/03/2019
Lux Luminique make me change from current brand because of the smells. It make me feel feminine and want to wash my hair every time I take a bath.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
08/03/2019
Lux luminique buat hari hari saya makin berkeyakinan ,rambut makin lembut dan wangi,membuat rambut makin beralun dan senantiasa wangi walaupun saya bertudung,saya akan syorkan kepada rakan rakan tentang kebaikan tentang Lux luminique ni
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
06/03/2019
Value for price, inexpensive, good smell, worth to buy
  • 家庭测试 免费产品

问答

正在加载

类似产品