4.5 5 0 612 612 使用YSL Beauty Pure Shots Night Reboot Serum的隔天早上,您肌肤上的疲劳痕迹会得以改善, 如同整夜充足睡眠后的状态。Night Reboot Serum拥有黄金双层质地,其中来自于Morocco夜皇后仙人掌花提取物协同3.4%甘醇酸,有助于更新肌肤表层和保护新生的皮肤细胞,温和有效地更新肌肤。 突破性的黄金双层质地,彻夜修护熬夜肌,让您一觉醒来,皮肤变得平滑透亮,毛孔也更细致。
YSL Beauty Pure Shots Night Reboot Serum
  • 4.5 发件人
  • 612 点评

点评

14/02/2021
滋润,补充水分,和修补细胞
我很喜欢YSL BEAYTY PURE SHOTD NIGHT REBOOT SERUM 因为它能给我肌肤变得很光泽和滋润不在干燥了
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
05/02/2021
Fatigue skin rescuer
I've tried YSL Beauty Pure Shots Night Reboot Serum for 7 days, it improve my completion and overall skin condition. Used to have fatigue skin and pale facial due to sleepless night after birth. The skin condition improved well after 7days of usage.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
01/02/2021
LEMBUT SEGAR MENCERAH
Sesuai untuk kulit saya. Saya syorkan untuk dicuba oleh semua wanita
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
31/01/2021
Segar, lembut & harum.
Tq..@hometesterclubmy, beri peluang utk cuba produk dr YSL Beauty Pure Shots Night Reboot Serum ni..ada kesan, wajah nmpk kurang letih selepas menggunakan serum ni... dengan dos Glycolic Acid yang optimum dan Moonlight Cactus dari Morocco, ianya sangat membantu untuk memperbaharui permukaan kulit dan dapat melindungi sel kulit baru bagi menghasilkan kulit yang sihat.. kesannya kulit kelihatan lebih cerah, lembut dan tanpa pori-pori dengan penembusan teknology dwi-fasa Night Reboot Serum ini.. Ianya cepat meresap & yang paling penting sungguh menjimatkan kerana cuma perlu gunakan sedikit sahaja untuk cover seluruh wajah.. kulit semakin ada kesan perubahan dan nmpk sihat. Sangat disyorkan untuk mereka2 yang masih mencari serum untuk anti-penuaan.. 1shot serum saja utk 1 malam. Jom cuba..
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
31/01/2021
Products yg berkualiti
Saya telah mencuba selama 7 mlm..nmpak sedikit sebanyak perubahan pada kulit wajah sy yg kusam dh menjadi berseri.. jerawat pn berkurangan..bgun pgi kulit terasa flawless dan lembut..sy sgt sukakan serum ini..sgt berkualiti dan berkesan..😍👍🏻
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
30/01/2021
Regain youthful skin!
A must have night serum to reduce my fatigue sign in just 7days. First day apply, I can feel my pores shrank in the next morning. My skin is more refine, smooth and radiant now. A safer formula is also part of my concern. Yes, YSL Beauty Pure Shot is free from Paraben, Mineral Oil, BHT, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate & Sodium Laureth Sulfate!
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
29/01/2021
fresh skin booster hydrating
Brighten my dull skin with this pure shots face serum in a week
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
28/01/2021
滋润,光彩,亮丽
常熬夜的我都会面临隔天早上脸颊干燥紧绷的局面,试用了YSL Beauty Pure Shots Night Reboot Serum 后的第二天早上,感觉清爽舒服,人也容光焕发。
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
28/01/2021
Fresh easy reboot
Having kids really a tiring task. I have a pretty dull face and a little dry skin. This serum works wonder on my skin. It is easily absorbed by my skin and does'nt make my skin oily. I rather felt moisturise by it. I have fresh skin on the next day after using the serum. Love it very much♥️
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
26/01/2021
very good
YSL Beauty Pure Shots Night Reboot Serum is the most serum i love it。 i can feel my skin become more moisture pores look smaller and look younger when i continue use more than a week.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
25/01/2021
Good product, nice fragrance smell
My skin seems more refined and looks clearer after using the serum.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
22/01/2021
Radiant smooth poreless
Ia menjadikan kulit Saya sekata, lembut Dan mengecilkan pori-pori kulit
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
22/01/2021
smoother, radiant and shiner skin
At first, didn't notice it works and even doubt if it works as it feels like water with some oil. After a few days, really notice that my skin is smoother, radiant and shiner skin overnight.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
21/01/2021
brighter, smoother, plumps
Plumps and smoothes my wrinkly face, leaves it feeling soft
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
20/01/2021
Premium, light, effective
第一天收到产品的sample,当晚就迫不及待的用了。只有第一次用会时会有一点刺刺的感觉。第二天早上,可以感觉到我的皮肤很水润光滑,毛孔真的有显小了。连续用了一个星期,感觉我脸上的毛孔缩小了,显得更加容光焕发。我喜欢它的淡香而不油腻。
  • 家庭测试 免费产品

问答

有一个关于此产品的问题? 在下面提问或回答,互相帮助更好地购买。

正在加载

类似产品