Glow Lab Coconut & Shea Body Lotion

4.8 5 0 28 28 A fast absorbing body lotion enriched with shea butter, coconut and almond oils for soft, hydrated skin.
Glow Lab Coconut & Shea Body Lotion

Reviews

12/10/2021
OMG amazing. You will love it!!!
This is a must have in your daily routine. Smells absolutely amazing and soaks in perfectly. My child and hubby with sensitive skin uses it and has no issues. Love it a lot. Reasonably priced.
12/10/2021
Great product, lasts and smells great
I like this product for 2 reasons. 1. It smells great and 2. The soap is a good thick consistency so it lasts a good time before refilling.
18/09/2021
Heavenly soft soap..
I really like using these products .they were used in many air b n b properties I use to clean .I really liked the convenience of the pump to use in the shower or the hand basin, the fact it had more natural ingredients and the price was reasonable. The smell is not overpowering like many
17/09/2021
I love this
I love there products I have a couple in my bathroom and it doesn’t feel harsh on my skin, I love smell it leaves on, it feels very smooth and glow lab has a great product range,
01/09/2021
Glow Lab
I love glow lab products especially price wise and because it has so many natural ingredients, Glow Lab products are bought regularly in my household. It feels great on your skin and am glad I had this product suggested to me.
01/09/2021
glow lab moisture lotion
nice smell and goes on very easily it absorbs well
30/08/2021
Great product
Smells amazing Smooth and hydrating Really recommended
28/08/2021
Hydrating lotion with lovely aroma
A lovely smelling & quick absorbing nourishing body lotion. From a great product range.
11/08/2021
Highly recommended
Was very happy with product recommend to others to try the scent is addictive
10/08/2021
Great product
The smell is devine and lasts on skin after the shower, a little goes along way on a body puff.
09/08/2021
Pamper yourself
Smooth silky feel in texture, leaves skin feeling nourished and revitalized
05/08/2021
Love it
Beautiful smell love this product would recommend trying
05/08/2021
highly recommend
This product is cheap and affordable. Loved using this in the Summer it leaves a nice smell and last long without using too much. The pump nozzel is awesome as you can control how much you use
03/08/2021
Lovely glowing skin
Lovely moisturising cream I had very dry skin but not anymore and leaves a lovely glow my new mosturiser definitely recommend this product
03/08/2021
Glow Lab
Great lotion for very dry sky in the winter weather

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products