4.9 5 0 17 17 A delightful assortment of New Aealand's favourite biscuits, proudly baked in NZ.
Griffins Biscuits Nz Favourite Treats
  • 4.9 from
  • 17 Reviews

Reviews

01/12/2020
A “go to” choice
Very nice range to suit even the fussiest taste buds, all flavours are delicious and come in nicely sized packaging perfect for up and coming Christmas presents, will recommend
10/11/2020
Enak
Produknya bagus,tidak mengecewakan,sangat remom3nd banget buat yang mau nyoba produk tersebut,jangan lupa di revew,pokoknya ngak bakalan nyesel deh beli produk tersebut selain hargan
09/11/2020
Great assortment
Nice variety , fresh taste on each biscuit and handy to give as a gift
02/11/2020
Original!
Every biscuit is original I've never tried a biscuit that's better than these! They will never get old 😊
28/10/2020
What's not to love
There's something for everyone in this mixed box, no complaints about any of them. None of the biscuits are strongly flavoured, so they aren't tainted by the others. If you can't decide on one pack, these will do the trick
25/10/2020
Yum
Love this box of griffins biscuits and happy that it comes with my favourite griffins biscuit which is the toffee pops 😍😍
21/10/2020
Griffens biscuits
Wow, how awesome is it to have a selection of my favorite cookies. Best idea ever.
14/10/2020
All time favorite
I looooove this box it is full of my favorites. A biscuit for everyone!
13/10/2020
griffins favourites
Delicious to eat and wonderful to have on hand for guests to eat with a cuppa
13/10/2020
Classic NZ Bikkies
Great selection. Great for gifts to families. Take them to families & friends homes to share.
13/10/2020
Originals
Fantastic delicious unfortunately not what my doctor would recommend perhaps a couple with a nice cup of tea
13/10/2020
Yummy
I love all these different varieties. I buy my Mother a box every Mother’s Day.
13/10/2020
tried and true holiday gift
Its such a kiwi classic and a tried and true xmas gift
13/10/2020
Griffins Favorites
These have been a favorite gift to give for Christmas for years. Always great value and great tastes. We will continue to purchase in future
08/10/2020
Childhood
Taste is still the same over the years. Love these

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products