4.5 5 0 65 65 Chunks of John West Skipjack Tuna with garlic and soy sauce in oil. Packed with the essential nutrition of omega 3. Try in a wrap with salad, or mix with your favourite pasta salad ingredient, there are so many ways to enjoy this tasty tuna!
John West Tuna Chunks Garlic & Soy
  • 4.5 from
  • 65 Reviews

Reviews

06/09/2019
John west tuna garlic and soy
Love it especially on toast,has lots of taste, great in a salad or add it to pasta, kids don’t like it,
06/09/2019
Yummy
Delicious, non greasy and great for lunchon the go
05/09/2019
Everyday nutrition
My children and I eat John West everyday on crackers as a healthy snack or toast for breakfast. We all have our favourite flavors
05/09/2019
New and yumm
I really enjoyed this product on crackers are awesome
04/09/2019
Awesome taste
Very much prefer this brand of tuna goes well on a green salad or a warm pasta salad
02/09/2019
Best tuna
I prefer to purchase this tuna more than others as it has great taste and is good quality! Best served in my opinion inside a fresh green salad!
01/09/2019
Brain Food
John west is the best.. On toast with slice of tomato or straight out of the can drisseled on your naked wife
01/09/2019
Tuna my daily choice.
I eat tuna often during the week this flavour requires nothing but light salad or on crackers.
01/09/2019
Yum yum
Love it , great for work lunches and salads Very tasty
31/08/2019
Very Happy
I don't normally eat tuna but this one was so good and it never had the after taste of bad fish like I have had in the past. I will get this brand again and I will tell my friends and family
30/08/2019
Canned fish
My family love them. We make we have them in our shopping.
30/08/2019
Canned food
This indeed is a very nice and tasty product and I've already recommended it to my friends and whanau.
30/08/2019
Canned Fish
I liked this product very much it's great mixed in with Pasta salad. Makes for an easy fast snack as well lovely on crackers with tomato
30/08/2019
Not Enjoyable
I found it oily and very strong in flavour (garlic) Made it quite unpleasant to my palate
29/08/2019
John West Tuna
Loved the flavour of this awesome product, I mixed it with lettuce for a quick snack. Love it on crackers.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products