4.1 5 0 8 8 A beautiful triple milled, 100% natural and palm oil free hair and body bar brimming with fragrant sage and mint. Feel energised from your head to your toes as you cleanse and refresh all over. Made in New Zealand.
Only Good Body Bar Soap Revitalising
  • 4.1 from
  • 8 Reviews

Reviews

18/01/2021
Love the smell!
Trying to minimize my plastic usage so purchased 1 of these. I really loved the smell and the fact that it didnt leave my hair dry. 2 in 1 so bonus points there. Would like to see this product a blue/purple range for blond / brunette highlighted hair. Love that's its environmentally friendly!
02/12/2020
Drab
Sorry but I like my soap to have some impact, creamy, cleansing, nice smelling .... At least one of those things. This soap I will move out to the outside tap, better out than in
16/11/2020
So Good, 1 soap multiple uses
I loved this product and purchase regularly - smells great very manly smell and can wash hair and body. Nice lather and leaves you feeling fresh - will continue to purchase and use
12/11/2020
Great
Has a great smell and cleans well. Perfect for using as a way to scent things or for cleaning. Would definitely recommend this product.
09/11/2020
Nice soap
Good on my dry skin and nice smell . Doesn't suit my hair type though
09/11/2020
Didnt suit my hair
I didnt really like it as a shampoo. I gave it time but it just didnt suit my hair. Made a good body soap. It wont suit everyone but its always worth a try. I recommend trying it at least. If it doesnt suit your hair you still have a soap.
08/11/2020
Only Good
Great all round soap. Really good for the hair, lathers well. Have been using for the last 6 months with no complaints.
08/11/2020
only good
lathers well, scent not to strong all and all a good basic soap

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products