4.4 5 0 13 13 Introducing the Remington Ultimate Series Rx5 Head Shaver, the only head shaver specifically designed for that shaved head look! Complete with a hair pocket for no mess, detachable heads for easy clean and fast to use with 5x cutting heads for a whole head shave in under 2 minutes* on a 2 day hair growth.
Remington Ultimate Series Rx5 Head Shaver
  • 4.4 from
  • 13 Reviews

Reviews

07/09/2020
Great, easy to use product.
Extremely easy to use, which led to a perfectly clean shaved head. Easy to clean as well, with the pocket that catches the hair means less mess. Would recommend to my friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/09/2020
The Head Shaver, designed for the job
Best thing i like about this product easy to use. It does a good clean job and with shaver heads it will cover all area on the head, as compare to other products with difficulty to reach in angles. Small portable but still powerful shaver. It can use by the person itself to shave, rather than requesting others to shave the head. Finally head shaver came into the market. Which is made for the particular job. I give 10/10.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/09/2020
The little shaver that could...
So easy to use. was a little sceptical as I have quite fine hair. It did the trick though. Most areas are almost as if I had uses a razor which given the handheld device is quite surprising. All up a great little device that I will keep on using.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/09/2020
Shaved head done easy
Looks cool and stylish. Does an extremely good job of doing a close shave without being a razor. Easy enough to use on your own or have someone else use it. It doesn’t bite or cut into you, it’s not overly noisey and doesn’t cause any irritation.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/08/2020
First time Head Shaver customer review
I have found that device is easy to use. Using on dry head create irritation. Wet head shave is smooth. Overall great shaver, but could be better.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/08/2020
Easy headshave
THe shaver is very easy to use, does the job it is meant to do. Took a while longer to shave thn expected, because my hair was probably a little bit long for it first time. Second time a couple days later easier. Will continue to use quick and easy with busy lifestye.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/08/2020
great head shaver
good handheld design, close shave, and good battery life. using this shaver was very pleasant and I had many comments on how smooth my head felt.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/08/2020
The best that I have used so far.
Good size with 5 heads to achieve a very smooth cut of your hair. Rechargeable and super easy to use. It's great that it can be use in the shower too. Better than other brands.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/08/2020
Head Shaver
Excellent feel in the hand and a great close shave, great battery life and fast charging. All round good product.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/08/2020
Best head shaver
I have usually used my face shaver to shave my head. I would never have thought to get a specific shaver. The Remington shaver is amazing, does a great job and only takes 2 minutes. Will definitely be telling everyone about this
  • Home Tested with free product
21/01/2021
Excellent
Great easy to use . With or with out a mirror. My partner uses it all the time on the go :) Excellent
07/01/2021
Review
I think this product is really good and handy it would be really good for guys to have
31/10/2020
Ottimo prodotto
È un ottimo prodotto! Mantiene le promesse fatte! Prezzo un po' alto!!!

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products