4.8 5 0 958 958

Angel Kremdensada

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 958 Reviews

Give Angel's Kremdensada sweetened all-purpose cream a try today.

Reviews

Gelee (Caloocan)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I always use Angel Kremdensada in making desserts especially ref cake. Not only it iss convenient because you need not to buy separate all purpose and condensed milk, the taste and consistency is also perfect. This is a very helpful product for mommy like me.

Krisha (Lucena City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

We saw this in the market and ofc we tried it for we are so obssesed in cineensed milk me and my sister love making desserts and even use it as a filling on breads

Carmela (Marikina)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Very good sa mga lutuin specially mag salads all around pa.

Ma Luz Judith (Calamba)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Will recommend for first time user best for home made sweets and dessert.

Kisscheele (Naga City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Perfect for salad. Hindi na kelangan pa bumili ng separate na condense milk at cream.

Nichole (San Isidro ,Cainta)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

The best for fruit salad before need ko pa bumili ng condensed milk at all purpose cream but now itp nlng.Super creamy pa .

Jane (Pasig)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
17/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is a must have product in my pantry since I super love sweets and baking. This is worth the price and a value for your money. Please create more products related in baking.

Josephine Rosario ()

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Sulit sarap,tama lang ang tamis at hindi nakakaumay

Antonette (Taguig)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Every occasion my family and I is always preparing for desserts, like salads and mango graham float. Ito ang pinaka the best na timpla for each desserts, super affordable pa. 2 in 1 bag sarap Perfect for all occasions.

Melody (Talavera)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Super love namin ng family ang lasa nito. Nung una may doubt kasi medyo mura. Pero super sulit ang lasa pala

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours