4.8 5 0 930 930

Angel Kremdensada

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 930 Reviews

Give Angel's Kremdensada sweetened all-purpose cream a try today.

Reviews

Riza Mae (Cabuyao)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I really love that they came up with this idea to fuse condensada and evaporada.. Really useful when it comes especially to our thrifty mama's. All in one na, sobrang tipid.. And the taste, not that bad na. And this is some of my mamas kitchen wonders, lahat ng dessert pwede dito.. Sarap sobra.

Lorie (Muntinlupa)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Who would not try this product when the endorser is super extra. I love the balance between creaminess and sweetness. For the price its very reasonable too. Kaya love love love for this product.

Joanna (Quezon City)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Mahilig ako gumawa ng dessert until i found this one .. masarap and creamy siya di mo na kailangan bumili pa ng all purpose at condense kasi 2 in 1 na siya makakatipid kapa

Jamie Marie (Trece Martires City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

To be honest, ito yung ginamit ko last holiday seasons, sa salad na ginawa ko. Perfect ang lasa, di na kailangan pa mag measure ng condensed milk at all purpose cream. Kaya less hassle sa pag gawa ng salad, less kalat at less hugasan. Kaya i really love this product.

jamie (Paranaque)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
08/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

masarap mas makakatipid ka kasi all purpose cream and condensed milk. kaya masarap talaga

Maydee (Pasig City)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
08/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Before gumagamit pa ako ng cream and condensed milk sa fruit salad,but when I found out about angels kremdensada and tried it,eto na lagi ko ginagamit. Tamang tama lng ang lasa. Not too sweet. :) Nakakatipid pa ako. Try nyo n din!

Jerica (Malabon)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
07/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Nung nilabas na nila ung kremdensada, yan na lagi namin bnibili kpag gagawa kmi ng gelatin, fruit salad, graham float. Mura na masarap pa.

Angelie (Pasay City)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
06/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I like Angel kremdensada kasi tipid na sa condensed milk tipid pa sa all purpose cream..

Melissa (Valenzuela City)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
05/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I really love All Angel product. I used it for our dish. I used it to cooked our dish and dessert.

Elma (Manila)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
04/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I’ve been using Angel Kremdensada for my graham cake and it is really an Angel for it helps me save for all purpose cream and condense milk, plus it tastes just right for it has just the right blend of sweetness and creaminess.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours