4.9 5 0 980 980

Colgate Charcoal Deep Clean Toothpaste

  • 4.9 out of 5 from
  • 980 Reviews

Freshen up with Colgate Charcoal Deep Clean Toothpaste.

Reviews

Rosalie (Pasig City)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love it so refreshing and cool! It will complete your day!

Roseline ()

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

It's good ,and feel fresh all day,.it's affordable too😊

Jaemie (Quezon City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Having a braces for so long may cause discoloration to your teeth. In my case, I got some quite discoloration after removing my braces after 3 years. This product helps me alot. It whitens my teeth and make my breath smells good. Thumbs up for this product.

Cerilyn (Taal)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

It freshen your breath and whites your teeth. I love the taste.

Crizelle Mae (Banaue)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is amazing! It really whitens teeth as if you've consulted a dentist for cleaning. It was so fresh in the mouth.. I love it!

Lizette (Kawit)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

always wanted to try the best brand here in ohilippines. Thats why i always make sure to buy colgate

Kaiser Jade (Angeles City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Very nice and good i tested this just once but i definetly said that this one is for me. I mean right for my teeth it cleans and whitens.

Antonette (Taguig)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I really liked this product. Been using it for months now, and I like it's taste.... highly recommended!

Sheena Mae (Antipolo City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love this, actually all in the house love this product 😍 I highly recommend this prouduct

Leomel (Cabanatuan)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

We love the product. Super Provence and tested , whole family using this

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours