4.9 5 0 2941 2941

Doowee Donut

  • 4.9 out of 5 from
  • 2,941 Reviews

Treat yourself to a delicious Doowee Donut!

Reviews

Jenifer (Angono)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

My daughter loves it! Sobrang gusto nya lalo na pag miryenda time..

Jhen (Kaypian Sanjose Delmonte)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

super sarap talaga ng dowee favorite yan ng anak ko kaya gustong gusto nya na un ang meryenda nya everyday kaya naman tuwing nag grogrocery kame laging may dowee na kasama

Stephanie (Bacoor City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

My children love it. And upon tasting it i also liked it. Always on my grocery list.

angeli (San Miguel)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Npakasarap netong donut na to. Uulit ulitin mo talaga.

Deseree (Pasig City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Masarap yung flavor nya...paboritong paborito ng mga junakis ko pang meryenda... perfect pang baon sa school..

Aiza (Sta Ana Manila/ District 6)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

this is my daughters favorite especially chocolate flavor.its a must have every grocery day <3

Shiela (Pinagbuhatan, Pasig City)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

We love this! Especially my son, he even brings it to school everyday.

Kryselle (Morong)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

My daughters love this. They also want the strawberry variant as their snack. The only thing I don't like about it is since it's chocolate, it melts when it's not stored in a cool place. I can't let my daughter have it as her snack at school to avoid getting chocolate smudges on her uniform. And for my taste, it's too sweet.

Alix (Paranaque)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Loved it. Its moist and not crumbly. Chocolate taste good. No complaints on the taste and consistency. I gave it 4 stars bec of the nutritional value. Maybe make it a bit healthier. Less sugar flavor option maybe?

Ma Joyfel (Brgy. Rosario Pasig City)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

My 7 year old absolutely love this and even pack this as part of his daily baon to school. So much chocolate on the outside and soft bread in the inside. Downside is if its not in a cool place or if the weather gets too warm the chocolate coating melts along in the wrapper making it sooo messy to eat.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products