4.9 5 0 188 188

Kelloggs Oats

  • 4.9 out of 5 from
  • 188 Reviews

Satisfy your morning hunger with Kellogg's Oats, they're the perfect way to start your day!

Reviews

Sunshine (San Jose Del Monte)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

When am trying to lose some gain after the holidays. I tried so many oats that will suit my taste. And kellogs is the answer. And i really love the equal taste of it

roberto (Makati)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

kellogs is a part of my diet, this is easy to prepare and my daughter yanah loves it too.. i do always prepare this for our breakfast.

Nikolina (Murrhardt)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

I'm not fun of oats but because there are healty I eat them. This Oats make me chage my mind this is so tastfull and I can eat them every day

Rommel (Caloocan City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Its delicious and good for me.i have a highblood and the doctors said i need to lose weith iwasan ko ang matatabang pagkain mga mantika thats y i try kelloggs oats and i realize na masarap pla kay ito na ang kinakain ko sa gabi less rice nko.i recomended this product to you kunh sino man ang nag didiet.

Crisscy (Quezon City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

One of the best oatmeal that I have tasted its very delicious. The texture of it was soft and creamy

Rosell (Calapan City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
09/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Actually my daughter love yo eat Kelloggs oats every morning,at the end of the day we have a great day

Ramon (Taytay)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
09/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Gusto ito ng asawa ko easy to prepare our breakfast at healthty for us

Maria Clarissa (Valenzuela City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
08/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

I really love this especially for my breakfast so delicious and nutrious 😍😊

Sally (Bacoor)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
08/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

One of the best oatmeal we ever had. So delicious and easy to prepare.

Sheila (Cainta)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
07/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

i tried different oatmeal brand and kellogs was the best for me so far.its so easy to prepare and so yummy too

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products