4.9 5 0 198 198

Kelloggs Oats

  • 4.9 out of 5 from
  • 198 Reviews

Satisfy your morning hunger with Kellogg's Oats, they're the perfect way to start your day!

Reviews

Aiza (Sta Ana Manila/ District 6)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

perfect for my diet 😊😊 perfect for breakfast and for making oatmeal cookies

Msry jane (Pamplona3 Las Piñas City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I loved this product so much. Every morning i ate this for breakfast..

cindy (Cavite City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

i am a oats lover i loved this one but i find it hard to find in some stores... i will definitely recommend this to my family and friends

MaryJane (Bacacay)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
27/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Actually it is my first try for this oats and I find it healthy and yummy. For me who is conscious of my diet. I just hope that this product be available to some big grocery stores.

Sunshine (San Jose Del Monte)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

When am trying to lose some gain after the holidays. I tried so many oats that will suit my taste. And kellogs is the answer. And i really love the equal taste of it

roberto (Makati)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

kellogs is a part of my diet, this is easy to prepare and my daughter yanah loves it too.. i do always prepare this for our breakfast.

Nikolina (Murrhardt)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

I'm not fun of oats but because there are healty I eat them. This Oats make me chage my mind this is so tastfull and I can eat them every day

Rommel (Caloocan City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Its delicious and good for me.i have a highblood and the doctors said i need to lose weith iwasan ko ang matatabang pagkain mga mantika thats y i try kelloggs oats and i realize na masarap pla kay ito na ang kinakain ko sa gabi less rice nko.i recomended this product to you kunh sino man ang nag didiet.

Crisscy (Quezon City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

One of the best oatmeal that I have tasted its very delicious. The texture of it was soft and creamy

Rosell (Calapan City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
09/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Actually my daughter love yo eat Kelloggs oats every morning,at the end of the day we have a great day

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products