4.9 5 0 656 656

Magnolia Cheezee Squeeze Pimiento

  • 4.9 out of 5 from
  • 656 Reviews

Simply squeeze this delicious pimiento cheese across any meal. Made from high-quality ingredients for a great tasting cheese that will leave you wanting more.

Reviews

angelica (Malabon)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Magnolia Cheezee Squeeze Pimiento is one of my favorite cheese spread. I love pimiento and I love the taste of this product. What makes it even more special is the lid because it's easier to spread the cheese and sealed again. Definitely will buy it again.

Mary Grace (Valenzuela City)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

SObrang bagay na bagay itO na partner ng pandesal, mOnay at tasty... Sa sarap at pagka.cheeszy nitO pabOritO namin lahat mag-anak itO...

Gifty (Taguig City)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
13/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

It easy to use and squeeze. And it's so cheeeeezy and delicious

Rachelle (Tarlac)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
08/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

We've been using Magnolia Cheezee Squeeze Pimiento since we were a child. My mother and I love to spread this product to our bread especially during merienda time in the afternoon. It taste good, yummy and children loved it.

mary ann joy sadian (Caloocan)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
08/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

this is our spread in holiday always,my husband also love it coz the pimiento variant is unique for his to taste and i love it too coz my son help them to have a vit.B and zinc

Feb (Buhangin Dist., Davao City)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
08/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I'm a cheese lover and it's so yummy.. . My son love it too

Genevieve (Rodriguez)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
04/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

It's so yummy my kids love this especially with my panganay.

Blaise Nicolette (San Jose)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
01/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Im a fan of cheese ive tried different kinds of them but when I tried magnolia cheezy parmiento its really delicious. Even my daughter loves it when it comes to snacks.

Grace (Quezon City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
28/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Creamy, cheesy, not to sweet and tangy. It is one of my go to spreads and it doesn't fail me each time.

Rio (San Pedro City)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
27/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Magnolia Cheesy Pimiento is the favorite spread of my sister and me even our dog mocha. With the absence of other spread in the kitchen this will surely make our meryenda worth while. We love cheese I love peppers so its a swack snack! Perfect with soda while watching TV. Eating plain bread with this you should just apply some squeeze since its tasty enough for a folded white bread. Overall I rated 5 for this product since its really delicious and also use ful in making other dishes.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products