4.9 5 0 1165 1165

Nescafe Creamy White Coffee

  • 4.9 out of 5 from
  • 1,165 Reviews

Enjoy Nescafe Creamy White Coffee any time of the day.

Reviews

angelica (Malabon)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I always drink Nestle Creamy White every morning. It has nice taste, not too sweet nor bitter. So i definitely buy this product often.

Lorie (Muntinlupa)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

My husband is a coffee lover while I'm a mild drinker of coffee, that's why he always choose something creamy for our coffee.. and this is just perfect for me. I love it because it has the perfect combination of creamy, sugar and coffee. I really loved it thats why where always taking the 30+ sachets. :)

Jennie (Quezon City)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
13/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I really love the taste of nescafe creamy white coffee. Equal taste of coffee and creamer .not too sweet. Just the right blend for good taste. Will recommend it with my friends. Keep it up nescafe. Love it!

Sunshine (San Jose Del Monte)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is the equal taste of coffee plus the creamer. Nescafe products is a legit taste of coffee. Love it!

Caren Joy (Caloocan)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

My mom and dad loves it. They drink it everyday [morning]. They say it gives them the energy they need to start the day.

Elma (Manila)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I really love Nescafé Creamy White Coffee. It has a perfect blend of creaminess and just enough caffeine to start the day.

geraldine (Q.C)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

so good...so creamy and soft & smooth...very tasty

Chi (Brgy Sta Lucia, Pasig City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
09/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

If you are after the milky kind of coffee, this is the best one fore you.

May Antonette (Manolo Fortich)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
02/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Morning and afternoon I always drink cofee,, and Ito yon kremang krema any lasa hindi ka magsasawa.

Terumi Andrea (City Of San Fernando)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
30/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Creamy white coffee, not that sweet like other brands.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products