4.9 5 0 291 291

Nestea Cranberry Cosmopolitan Blend

  • 4.9 out of 5 from
  • 291 Reviews

Nestea Cranberry Cosmopolitan Blend is the perfect guilt free beverage to share anywhere, anytime with family & friends.

Reviews

Riza Mae (Cabuyao)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Best for cocktails.. I like the taste. It not your typical powdered juice. Bold and new taste that adults will love.

Mae - Belle (Muntinlupa City)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I do love the uniqueness taste of this drink and I sometime make this juice with a blender and i add more ice. 😍

Christia Joy (Talisay City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Its very good and you can buy it anywhere very affordable

Aimee (City Of San Fernando)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
06/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Masarap sya parang cocktail. Hindi sya nakakasawa.

Rosemarie (Taytay)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
05/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Very thrilling taste hindi nakakaumay at hahanap hanapin mo yung kakaibang taste nya

Marie ()

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

The flavor, oh my its very delicious.. i like to drink this with lots of ice, the feeling is so refreshing.

Relisa (Bagong Silang Caloocan City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

nestea cranberry is delicious.. it taste like a real fruits thats why i love it.. and all we know that cranberry is good in our health

Lucy (Quezon City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
17/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

It has the right blend of sweetness and also has that refreshing taste. My family and I love having our meals with Nestea's Cranberry Cosmopolitan Blend

May (Paniqui)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

I really lilove this refreshing and cool drink especially during summer time but not just on summer it is good.

Rachel (Camarin Caloocan City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

This is my favorite flavor.. 😊 Smells good and it so refreshing.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products