4.9 5 0 315 315

Nestea Cranberry Cosmopolitan Blend

  • 4.9 out of 5 from
  • 315 Reviews

Nestea Cranberry Cosmopolitan Blend is the perfect guilt free beverage to share anywhere, anytime with family & friends.

Reviews

annielyn (Quezon City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

cranberries juice not very sweet for me but good taste... good match for may snack

Gremerose (Angono)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

taste like a true cranberry fruit. super sarap..! like na like ng mga bagets namin.

Kryselle (Morong)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Tastes like an expensive drink honestly. It's very unique and different from the other powdered drinks that are usually available in the market. Two thumbs up!

Ma Joyfel (Brgy. Rosario Pasig City)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Best Ice tea out in the market!! Delicious yet affordable! You can also use this with alcojolic beverages!! Thumbs up!

Jake Reymarx (Quezon City)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Great for summer even better with ice, very refreshing i highly recommend it

Jhoanna mae (Angeles)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

me and my family loves this kind of iced tea. whenever we have party at home we serve this as chaser for our liqour drinks

Antonette (Taguig)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

My partner and I was always looking for flavored powder drink na perfect in any food. And this cranberry juice is one of the best

Vannesa (Quezon City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
13/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Whenever I go to groceries, this product will always be included on my "to buy" list. This is my favorite juice by far as it taste so good for an affordable price. Me and my husband would always have this after meal.

Faye Angeli (Baguio City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

It has a unique taste and blend. I love it. One of the best juice.

Ronalyn (Imus City Cavite)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Sarap na di na nakaka umay. paborito naming lahat.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products