4.9 5 0 1253 1253 Give Angel's Kremdensada sweetened all-purpose cream a try today.
Angel Kremdensada
  • 4.9 from
  • 1,253 Reviews

Reviews

30/12/2019
Affordable!
Kagagamit lang namin nito sa fruit salad namin at masarap talaga siya, makakatipid ka pa. Imbis na cream at condensed milk separate mong bibilhin, ito na lang. I didn't use this for graham cake though kasi gusto kong whipped muna yung cream para maachieve yung consistency na gusto ko. Overall, you should try this :)
12/12/2019
Affordable duo
I always used this every occasions. From salad to graham. The sweetness and creaminess of this product is all good. And the price is really affordable. Will recommend this to everyone.
10/12/2019
angel kremdensada
I like it mas affordable..... Kasi 2in 1 na siya... Bagay na bagay sa fruit salad at Graham cake ko
02/12/2019
ANGEL KREMDENSADA FEVER
Super yummy! 2 in one condensed plus cream milk. It is cheaper compared to other brands. It is very useful in making salad, mango float and other desserts.
29/11/2019
tested
it taste perfectly not so sweet yet so creamy perfect for making graham cakes
10/11/2019
Perfect combination
It is affordable, convenient and highly recommended. This is one of the products that made me confident in preparing our homemade desserts. The cream and milk is proportionally combined.
21/10/2019
Affordable
Mas ok gamitin ito mas tipid.. kesa bumili ng Creme and Condensed Milk.. lagi itong bida sa bahay namin lalo na kapag fiesta, pasko at bagong taon..napaka convenient kasi halos ibubuhos mo lang hehehehe
05/10/2019
Super sarap
Good product.. mas tipid and affordable pa. Your saving also time in making desert as well as getting the right sweetness and creaminess making your recipe more perfect for the family...
25/09/2019
Sulit
Angel brand is more affordable than others but does not compromise the taste Sulit for its price and size!
05/09/2019
kremdensada
kremdensada.. yung 2 in 1 na siya ..hindi ko na kelangan ng maraming milk ..sapat na siya ..tska not too sweet..tamang tama lang
26/08/2019
Creamy
Budget friendly...creamy xa and msrap not to sweet...best gamitin for fruit salad
25/08/2019
Not meant to be combined
This product did poor justice to both multi purpose cream and condensada. In my opinion this product is for lazy people or newbies making fruit salad. @ opinion
24/08/2019
Angel Kremdensada
I always use this everytime I make desserts. All my dessert tastes yummy but not that sweet.What I like most on this product is you can mix it without worrying that it might make your dessert very sweet.And I highly recommend this to all moms out there who loves making dessert for their family.
24/08/2019
Perfect
Perfect for salad and making graham cakes 😍 The sweetness is the best as it's not totally sweet.
10/08/2019
Easy to use
Pangmasa and very convenient to use. Reasonable price too

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...