4.9 5 0 71 71 Block & White Aloe White is infused with 100% natural Aloe Vera essence & Whitening Vitamins. A non-sticky, light gel formulation that leaves skin fresher, cooler, and fairer with regular use.
Block and White Whitening Gel Lotion Aloe White With Aloe Vera And Whitening Vitamins
  • 4.9 from
  • 71 Reviews

Reviews

10/01/2021
💓
I love this product. Its not sticky. It makes my skin soft and smoother. I will always recommend this product.
22/12/2020
Vaseline aloe Vira
Vaseline aloe gel lotion maganda sya sa balat at saka mabango . .
22/12/2020
No sticky feeling
I really like this product because of the of it’s jelly consistency which makes it very comfortable because it’s not sticky to the skin which is very important for me.
21/12/2020
Smooth sa skin
Thank you for this product it makes my skin lighter snd smooth
18/12/2020
Silka Gel Lotion
I love this product. Its not sticky.it makes my skin soft and smooth
18/12/2020
Block And White Aloe vera lotion
gusto ko sa lotion na to hindi siya malagkit sa balat unlike sa ibang lotion na nasubukan ko na mabango siya kaya nagustuhan ko lalo at napansin ko na nagpantay ng color ng skin ko nag light ung ibang parts na dark sa dkin ko katulad ng tuhod at siko kaya gagawa ako ang video review neto akala ko kasi hindi tlaga siya tatalab sakin dahil nakailang product nako ng whitening lotion hindi katulad neto ang result kaya masasabi kong the best to
14/12/2020
❤❤
i just to try this product.. i hope na mkabili ako nito
13/12/2020
Smooth
I love this lotion because I always have allergy need ng balat ko ang aloe Vera para mabawas ang allergy
13/12/2020
Smooth
It makes my skin smoother, It is none sticky and greasy.
12/12/2020
Love it
I really Love to use this product aside for a Good result for my skin it makes my skin smooth and Glow
12/12/2020
Not your typical lotion
Mabango Ito Hindi xa malagkit SA balat. Affordable din AMG price NYA any grocery store available xa.
12/12/2020
nice product
amazing product that ive tried i will always recommend this
10/12/2020
Good for the skin
Its nice and its good for my skin i highly recommend to everyone to use this product
08/12/2020
lotion
with aloeveraMy skin its smooth,and i love this product,i feel fresh all day,this product its make me complete all day even im under the sun, i chooce this product of #unilever before until now
06/12/2020
Block & white whitening gel lotion with aloevera
My skin its smooth,and i love this product,i feel fresh all day,this product its make me complete all day even im under the sun, i chooce this product of #unilever before until now

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products