4.9 5 0 120 120 Block & White Radiance SPF20/PA+ Whitening Lotion provides skin maximum protection from the harmful rays of the sun. This lotion can help you aid your whitening regimen. It is also a fine combination for those who use whitening soaps. Also PA+ can protect the skin against UVA rays which is believed to be the major cause of skin darkening.
Block & White Lotion Sakura White
  • 4.9 from
  • 120 Reviews

Reviews

25/10/2020
nice effect on skin
nice item. nice packaging.the scent was a bit strong.. not that hindi xa mabango mejo matapang lang lalo na sa may mga allergy or sensitive ang ilong. recommended din kasi di xa greasy.
24/10/2020
Lotion review
Maganda sya sa balat, smooth at Sobrang bango. Love it.
22/10/2020
Lotion
Sobrang smooth sa skin very good sa kahit anong type ng skin.
22/10/2020
A must buy product
Veryyy smooth to my skin and it is very refreshing. You can guarantee this product! Perfect for your dry and dull skin. For a very affordable price, you will not hesitate to buy this again when you try it!
14/10/2020
Go Girl, Try It.
I found the best brand of lotion which is the BLOCK & WHITE RADIANCE that have a SPF20 that protect my skin to the harmful rays of the sun and preventing darkening to my skin and super love the fragrance and my skin looks better now. You must try it guys.
14/10/2020
So smooth 😍
Ang bango at Ang smooth neto sa skin once you apply sobrang smooth at mafefeel mo agad yong ganda nga isang product highly recommended sya mga Bessy😍
14/10/2020
Super Light sa skin
Ang sarap gamitin ang light lang sa skin at super bango pa. Di nakakasawa ung amoy nya..
12/10/2020
Awesome😍😍😍
At first nakita ko ito sa tv ads ni alex gonzaga... Tapos sabi ko matry nga kaya napabili ako... Hindi lang siya mabango napaka light pa ng feeling at pumuti ako sabi ng husband ko... Pwera echos... Try nyo ito hindi rin ito sticky at hindi pricey
11/10/2020
best lotion to ❤️
eto talaga yung gamit ko sobrang bango nya na kakaadik plus malambot sya sa skin pag inapply at hindi sya malagkit talaga. kaya ito talaga ginagamit kong lotion.
10/10/2020
Ganda
Bet ko cya para gamitin. Ang bango niya at ang lambot s balat at hnd cya malagkit s skin.. Sobrang ganda nyang gamitin.
08/10/2020
Best lotion
Non sticky on skin best for the weather nowadays. The fact that scent is superb , you can wear it withhout having to apply a perfume😊
07/10/2020
Scent so addicted.
Super bango nakakaganda ng skin,i will buy it again & again maganda sa balat.
06/10/2020
Love
I like it❤️Mabango at hindi malagkit sa balat At smooth
06/10/2020
BEST LOTION
I love using this lotion! I will recommend this to my friends as well
04/10/2020
Sakura scent!!
I really love this lotion!! Super bango nya and nakakalambot ng skin :) hindi rin sya malagkit after gamitin.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...