Kojie.san DreamWhite Anti-Aging Overnight Cream

4.5 5 0 360 360 Revitalize and nourish your skin during sleep. The combined effects of youth-regenerating properties of Milk Peptide Complex and smoothing skin conditioners provide a nourishing hydration and firmness to the face and neck. It also helps diminish the appearance of fine line and wrinkles, leaving skin smooth and radiant in the morning.
Kojie.san DreamWhite Anti-Aging Overnight Cream

Reviews

01/11/2021
Three Weeks Usage Review
First thing I liked about the product upon opening is its scent. It has a minimal/soft scent which doesn't overwhelm a first time user. Next is that it has a lightweight feel to the skin. It doesn't feel heavy on the face when you apply unlike other moisturizers available on the market. I also felt the effect the first night I used it. My skin feels so soft and supple, it doesn't make my face oily as well. I like the overall effect on my face.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/11/2021
New go-to night mask!
I've been using the kojie-san toner before and absolutely loved it! however, due to it not being available at Watsons that time I went, I switched to a different Korean brand. When I was sent the sample, I absolutely loved it. The only thing I didn't like about it was the texture. it's so smooth but also a bit thick for my liking. I'm used to water-based moisturizers and this cream type is not my first choice because of my oily skin type. but then again, the way my face feels the next morning is so good I don't mind turning on the ac earlier. all in all, this is my new go-to face and neck moisturizer. Thank you, hometester!
  • Home Tested with free product
01/11/2021
My skin is smoother now
I like how it smoothens my skin even just for 2 weeks usage. I like how it’s not sticky on the skin and dries up evenly without stickiness, and saw results after 2 weeks
  • Home Tested with free product
01/11/2021
My skin look bright no more redness
After using Kojie.san Dream White Anti-Aging Overnight cream my skin looks brighter and no more red puffy skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/11/2021
It works definitely.
Kojie.san Dream White Anti-Aging Overnight Cream is one of the beauty product that I recommend to add on every womans night regimine. It helps our face skin lighten and at the same time keeps our skin soft and healthy
  • Home Tested with free product
01/11/2021
fragrance effective smooth
This cream is very effective. I noticed that my fine lines was minimize and my wringkles too. I love how it helps to lightens my dark spots too. love it.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/11/2021
Its a good product and looks affordable.
I normally dont use any skincare as having the routine and sustaining it is really impossible for me ever since. I will be having a big event and got an offer to test this Anti-Aging Cream and it helped a lot.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/11/2021
Promising & affordable anti-aging cream
I’ve tried Kojie.san Dream White Anti-Aging Overnight Cream for around 7-10 days. On my first use, my face felt a little itchy. But on my second use, it’s gone. After applying it, my face feel soft and when I wake up in the morning, my face looks fresh. But I guess I still need to use it for a longer time to see its other effects especially in reducing fine lines and spots. I wish that they’ll improve its scent and packaging. I hope it will smell better and that they’ll include an applicator to come with the jar. Or perhaps it will be better if its packaging is a bottle with pump or in a tube container.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/11/2021
PLUMP, MOISTURIZED AND GLOW
The product will last you for a month and a half if you are consistent in doing your skin care. I love the scent not too strong but smells like a powder. The texture is a bit sticky but once it is absorbed on your skin it feels velvety. I got a pimple on the second night of using this, but it dried up on the 5th night of using it. I notice my face looks glowy in the morning when I woke up my eyelids arent looking tired and oily because of this. I wish I had a before and after selfie but I couldnt make one because im too lazy. Also this is good for lazy person out there because you have your moisturizer, whitening and anti aging cream. All in one. 😊
  • Home Tested with free product
01/11/2021
Skin Rescue
I used rejuvinating set and my skin really turned dry but when I used Kojie.san Dream White Anti-Aging Overnight Cream my skin went back to life. It becomes moisturize and plump. No more stress-looking face. It looks well-rested.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/11/2021
effective and make me feel look younger
the kojie. san dream white anti anging overnight cream can provide the anti aging cream that we are looking for.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/11/2021
Get brighter skin in kojic night cream
Dream white anti aging overnight get brighter and smooth skin as fast as 7days without irritating sensitive skin. Improve skin tone, reduces dark spot and make skin brighter and more radiant.Visible result in using the product! I really love it.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/11/2021
I love how it moisturized my skin!
I noticed that my skin is drying, maybe because of stress and loss of sleeep, then I try kojic moisturizing cream and it really moisturized my skin plus the feeling is so soft! I also loved the scent and how it last in my skin overnight.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/11/2021
Instant effect on skin
I like how it does not feel oily after application. I could immediately see and feel the effect on my skin. In the morning, it still does not feel oily but you can really see the change in the skin feel.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/11/2021
Mild scent, spreadable, easy absorption
It was a nice product. Serves its purpose. I just dont know about the price but that can be a selling point as compared to other moisturizers in the market
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products