4.7 5 0 720 720 Keep your home clean with Pine-Sol Multi-Surface Cleaner & Deodorizer. Making it easier for you to disinfect and deodorize your space. Formulated to deliver 4X cleaning action, helping you to cut through grease and grime on any surface. <br> CLEAN YOUR WAY with one of these four variants: Original, Lemon Fresh, Lavender Clean and Sparkling Wave.
Pine-Sol Multi-Surface Cleaner & Deodorizer
  • 4.7 from
  • 720 Reviews

Reviews

19/11/2019
New holy grail!
Right after I opened the bottle, the freshness of lemon was all I could smell! I was amazed of how Pinesol effectively cleans my bathroom without the harsh chemical scent that other cleaning products have. It removed stains effectively on my sink and bathroom. All of its variance have a very pleasant scent to it, gentle even with children. I highly recommend Pinesol for all your cleaning needs! #htcphxpinesol #hometesterclubph #pinesolph
  • Home Tested with free product
19/11/2019
Effective Efficient Smells great
When i tried Pine Sol, i was amazed by the smell. It was so pleasant to our nose, we really love the smell of fresh and clean, lemon or lavander scent. What amazes me is that it is so easy to use on any surface.. it doesn't my hand because i am not a fan of wearing gloves when cleaning our bathroom, kitchen, floor tiles and even mirrors! It was amazing and worth a try.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2019
One of the Best!
Was able to used it in our kitchen sink and toilet and floor. Its fragrance last longer than our previous brand which is my top concern and it cleans right.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2019
Clean and fresh
Pine-Sol makes the tiles smell fresh. It cleans newer stains effortlessly. But the old ones (almost a year old) will need more cleaning.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2019
Cleans surfaces effectively
I used pinesol to clean our tiled kitchen, living room and hall ways of our home. It smells good, and the surfaces look clean and does not leave any residue after mopping. I also tried it on our hard wood floors in the bedrooms and works as well as advertised. A milder scent would have been perfect since we have several members in the family with allergic rhinitis. Overall, a great product!
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2019
I really love the scent 😍 😍
I always clean the house.. And it gives me a hassle free and may home is so smell really good
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2019
Cleans, Deodorizes, Smells good
Pine-Sol is good to use for cleaning water stains. The smell is nice and it doesn’t irritates my skin. Will definitely include it to my grocery list. #htcphxpinesol, #hometesterclubph #pinesolph
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2019
Mabango
Mabango, matagal mawala ung amoy. Madali makalinis
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2019
I love how effective it is
Honest Review: - 9/10 about the SRP - 9/10 to the smell of lemon - 6/10 to the smell of original & Lavander (because those who had Asthma or Pregnant might have problem with the strong smell. Please dont dare to try this flavors) -8/10 on effectiveness of the product itself. Additionals: I really like pine-sol. It was effective in cleaning the garage and comfort room. The smell of lemon is really refreshing and it stays long. It was cheap yet have a multi quality. I created a video review about the product. Thank you :) #htcphxpinesol #hometesterclubph #pinesolph #honestreview
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2019
It can clean.
pinesol is effective and clean the dirt. It can use easily.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2019
Too watery
It has a pleasant smell but it is too watery which makes it harder to use for cleaning.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2019
Best&most affordable multisurface agent
I have been using the original Pine-Sol since 2011 and I've loved it since then. I use Pine-Sol to clean our bathroom, kitchen counter, walls and our floor where my kids love to play and do a lot of their activities-I have three kids that is why cleanliness is very important to me. Pine-Sol leaves me worry-free and assured that my family is living in a germ-free home, plus it really smells good too!
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2019
Long lasting not concentrated watery
I liked how it smells, but I don't think it is concentrated enough to do my cleaning especially in the bathroom. I need it to be more comcentrated and soapy when mixed with water. i had to use a lot of it befor3 making a good clean floor.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2019
WATERY, SMELLS GOOD
It does smell good even after the cleaning. The smell helps the cleaner go through with the cleaning without the need of enduring a strong chemically smell. But it would be better if the consistency of the liquid is thicker v's being watery since I tend to spill too much amount.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2019
great cleaner
i really like pinesol hope to recieve a sample again soon..
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...