POND’S Anti-Bacterial Facial Mist

4.9 5 0 140 140 POND’S Anti-Bacterial Face Mist is infused with AHA that helps exfoliate skin cells, niacinamide that helps brighten skin, and glycerin that fights 99% bacteria while keeping skin refreshed and hydrated. Spray all throughout your face, whenever and wherever you are for that added protection.
POND’S Anti-Bacterial Facial Mist

Reviews

03/03/2021
It was a bomb. Feels good on the skin.
I like the facial mist. Aside from the fact that it is anti-bacterial, it moisturized and feels good on the skin. Feels cool on the skin too!
  • Home Tested with free product
02/03/2021
smells good, portable, effective
it helps me make my face more fresh and glowing, it also smells good and is very portable it fits my small bag so i can use it anytime anywhere
  • Home Tested with free product
02/03/2021
Smells,feels good
I like how the mist is really refreshing, and i like the scent most of all. Although on my first try it only sprayed a little and kind of went directly on my face. Nevertheless, thats kind of normal in spray bottles naman
  • Home Tested with free product
02/03/2021
Ang convenient nya at skin friendly
Hindi nag iiritate ang skin ko, at convenient din ito gamitin
  • Home Tested with free product
02/03/2021
I like it cause it's really good
It's easy to use and not sticky on my skin very comfortable
  • Home Tested with free product
01/03/2021
I loved it
I like how it's very on the go, really helps a lot
  • Home Tested with free product
27/02/2021
Refreshing Hydrates Pleasant
POND’S Anti-Bacterial Facial Mist is a must for people on the go but still wants to feel and look refreshed and protected from germs. Since it contains natural rose extract, it has a faint smell of a rose which I really liked. Spraying this on your face will make you feel refreshed and what’s nice about this product is, it slightly moisturizes your face but doesn’t make it oily and sticky. The only downside is the spray, I think if they used a different spray that can produce finer mists then it will be an overall good product.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/02/2021
Refreshing
It helps your skin moistened and it gives a refreshing feeling to your skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/02/2021
so refreshinggggg
The mist is really good since it's light and not sticky whenever you're spraying it to your face. You can also instantly feel how refreshing it is after using it. Also, my maskne seems to lessen after using this product for a week.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/02/2021
Loving my new holy grail 💕❤️
I really really love the new pond's anti bacterial facial mist, it's really hyrdating my face and gives no dull feeling, thank you ponds for this new ponds.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/02/2021
refreshing, smells good, compact
The POND'S Anti-Bacterial Facial Mist is my favorite among the line! It smells fresh and the finish it gives to my skin though I am oily and have troubled skin. It also gives refreshment while staying a long time wearing a mask. Its rosy scent was not foul and smells clean. It was not sticky nor irritating on my skin. I also used it to lock my base make-up such as bb cream and powder, it removes the powdery feeling and gives a hint of a dewy look!
  • Home Tested with free product
22/02/2021
Hydrating, gentle and great
The mist is fine. Easy to use and convineint. Gentle on skin and really hydrating.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/02/2021
Smooth and relaxing sa face
Super ganda gamitin ang bango at masarap sa skin ng face
  • Home Tested with free product
22/02/2021
Refreshingly, destress, moisturization.
Adding glowy and exfoliating mist of Pond's Anti-bacterial Mist, keeping the skin protected, refreshed, and hydrated. The Advance Protect Technology has proven that 99% fights maskne-causing bacteria.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/02/2021
Smooth, Good Scent, Effective
It's been a month since I'm using the Ponds anti bacterial facial mist and all I can say is that this is the best that I've tried so far! It has good scent and it's so good to my face whenever I'm applying it
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products