4.8 5 0 22 22

Betty Crocker Super Moist Milk Chocolate Cake Mix

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 22 Reviews

A delicious dessert is only a few minutes away with this Betty Crocker Super Moist Milk Chocolate Cake Mix. This super moist cake mix has pudding added to it. This Betty Crocker Cake Mix, 15.25 oz, is simple to make and is suitable for a kosher diet.

Reviews

Joey (Singapore)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Love how easy is it to use as all instructions are clearly written on the box. The cake is nice and soft not too sweet! Cheap and convenient

PHILLISCA (Kota Kinabalu)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 37 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

Have tried it before for once and my children love it. Easy to bake even for those who not a bakers.

Jenefer (Kentish Green #01-17)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

So easy to bake and the cake is very good, chocolaty

Valerie (Nil)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

Brought it to try and it is super rich and tasty. The chocolate is very rich and nice. The cake is very moist. I will always put a dollop of Nutella or add a cube of chocolate inside each serving cupcake and after baking, the core of the cake will ozz out and taste super chocolaty which i love ❤️. But it might be too sweet for older people.

Jocelyn (Singapore)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

If you need a recipe to boost your confidence, go for this. Indeed foolproof and guaranteed delicious. Tried a few times and it didn't disappoint me.

Heryanti (Singapore)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

My favourite cake mix brand of all time! Taste and texture always on point.

Aloysa (Singapore)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
26/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

Very very simple to make. And the cake itself tastes really really really great! Super moist! A little to the sweet side but what’s Betty Crocker if it ain’t gonna be sweet!!!!

Airah (Singapore)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

the nicest cake i ever tasted. Making it was easy as a, b, c.

Kristine (Woodlands)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

This Betty Crocker Super Moist Milk Chocolate Cake Mix is so easy to use that my kids always choose to do the baking at home. Fail proof and always taste good.

Chun Ling (Toa Payoh)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
30/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

This is so easy made receipt, and zero fail rate! good to try!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products