4.2 5 0 63 63 <p>Rehydrate and replump your skin with the GARNIER Hydra Bomb Pomegranate Sheet Mask. This new generation of tissue masks infuses your skin with one week’s worth of serum to reduce fine lines and give you bouncier and healthier-looking skin. </p> <p>Formulated with pomegranate - it helps restore skin cells, preserve collagen and guard the skin against UV ray damage. Indulge and pamper your skin with this super-hydrating sheet mask from Garnier.</p>

GARNIER Hydra Bomb Pomegranate Sheet Mask

  • 4.2 out of 5 from
  • 63 Reviews

Rehydrate and replump your skin with the GARNIER Hydra Bomb Pomegranate Sheet Mask. This new generation of tissue masks infuses your skin with one week’s worth of serum to reduce fine lines and give you bouncier and healthier-looking skin.

Formulated with pomegranate - it helps restore skin cells, preserve collagen and guard the skin against UV ray damage. Indulge and pamper your skin with this super-hydrating sheet mask from Garnier.

Reviews

Jessie (#28-240)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
30/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

I absolutely love this product! It’s really affordable and easy to use. I have very dry and sensitive skin and sometimes my face looks very dehydrated. However after using this mask, I could see an instant glow on my skin and my face felt smooth and hydrated. The fact that it has soothing ingredients is great for my sensitive skin, as I don’t have to worry about any unwanted reactions or flare ups on my face.

Chow (Geylang Bahru)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
30/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

There’s a lot of moisture inside the mask after using the mask I feel very fresh it’s no heavy at all

Mel (Singapore)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
24/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Garnier Hydra Bomb promegranade sheet mask has a sweet, pleasant smell. It is also very hydrating! The only issue is that the eye/mouth openings are rather small so its alittle uncomfortable for me while wearing the mask.

Comel (Singapore)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

A great mask to try on. Definitely worth to buy. Skin become smooth & tight aftwr first usage. 👍

Sheila (Singapore)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Superb! Amazing results! Will definitely buy this on store. I hope garnier will produce more variants.

Arielle (Yishun Ring Road)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

This mask totally blown my mind. I'm not exaggerating at all. To start off, i have really dry and sensitive skin. But this mask repairs my broken skin after one trial! You can definitely see result after one usage. The scent of the mask is also quite mild, ensuring its suitable for sensitive skin. Garnier Hydra Bomb will be in my skincare routine now!

Samantha (Singapore)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

It is a very hydrating mask and it gives an instant brightening effect after one use. The mask fits my face well and doesn't slip.

Alexandria (02-824)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Good uhhhhbbvggvbbfefvvhyf i cant explain how meancin gnfit iy ist to fel is so good la horh keke thanky byebhe

Regina (Ang Mo Kio)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

It provides instant hydration, and non-sticky feeling after application. Skin feels supple and bright

Grace (Singapore)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

The mask was very easy to use that it is package in single serve sachets full of serums and it was very easy to apply on face. I also can feel cooling on my face. After 15mins, wow I can feel my skin looked hydrated, glowly and reduce my uneven complexion too. Well recommended!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products