4.2 5 0 70 70 <p>Rehydrate and replump your skin with the GARNIER Hydra Bomb Pomegranate Sheet Mask. This new generation of tissue masks infuses your skin with one week’s worth of serum to reduce fine lines and give you bouncier and healthier-looking skin. </p> <p>Formulated with pomegranate - it helps restore skin cells, preserve collagen and guard the skin against UV ray damage. Indulge and pamper your skin with this super-hydrating sheet mask from Garnier.</p>
  • 4.2 from
  • 70 Reviews

Reviews

22/3/2019
Very easy to peel off packaging. Leaves my face intensively moisturised and refreshed without being oily or sticky.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/2/2019
Very nice to use. Comes soaked with lots of serum.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/2/2019
Good, very good and extremely good. Thank you very much:)
  • Home Tested with free product
2/2/2019
Garnier hydra bomb is hydrating, and effective for my skin. Would recommend ppl to try.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/12/2018
The mask is really refreshing and my face feels so much moisturized after using the mask.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/11/2018
I absolutely love this product! It’s really affordable and easy to use. I have very dry and sensitive skin and sometimes my face looks very dehydrated. However after using this mask, I could see an instant glow on my skin and my face felt smooth and hydrated. The fact that it has soothing ingredients is great for my sensitive skin, as I don’t have to worry about any unwanted reactions or flare ups on my face.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/11/2018
There’s a lot of moisture inside the mask after using the mask I feel very fresh it’s no heavy at all
  • Home Tested with free product
24/11/2018
Garnier Hydra Bomb promegranade sheet mask has a sweet, pleasant smell. It is also very hydrating! The only issue is that the eye/mouth openings are rather small so its alittle uncomfortable for me while wearing the mask.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/11/2018
A great mask to try on. Definitely worth to buy. Skin become smooth & tight aftwr first usage. 👍
  • Home Tested with free product
21/11/2018
Superb! Amazing results! Will definitely buy this on store. I hope garnier will produce more variants.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2018
This mask totally blown my mind. I'm not exaggerating at all. To start off, i have really dry and sensitive skin. But this mask repairs my broken skin after one trial! You can definitely see result after one usage. The scent of the mask is also quite mild, ensuring its suitable for sensitive skin. Garnier Hydra Bomb will be in my skincare routine now!
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2018
It is a very hydrating mask and it gives an instant brightening effect after one use. The mask fits my face well and doesn't slip.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2018
Good uhhhhbbvggvbbfefvvhyf i cant explain how meancin gnfit iy ist to fel is so good la horh keke thanky byebhe
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2018
It provides instant hydration, and non-sticky feeling after application. Skin feels supple and bright
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2018
The mask was very easy to use that it is package in single serve sachets full of serums and it was very easy to apply on face. I also can feel cooling on my face. After 15mins, wow I can feel my skin looked hydrated, glowly and reduce my uneven complexion too. Well recommended!
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products