4.3 5 0 154 154 Keep your baby cosy and dry with the new Jolly Tots Baby Diapers!<br> <br> Jolly Tots Baby Diaper is made with 100% Japan imported Superior Absorbguard for high absorption volume and fast absorption speed. This comfortable baby diapers are packed with extra dryness protection up to 15 hours<sup>*</sup>, so your baby can play easily during the day and sleep soundly at night. No more leakage worries, as Jolly Tots Baby Diapers have a special auto-flip inner side bands with up to 3.5cm side gathers to prevent side leakage.<br> <br> Happy babies can now stay dry and comfy with the new Jolly Tots Baby Diapers!<br> <br> <FONT size="3pt"><i>*Calculated liquid amount</i></font>

Jolly Tots Baby Diapers

  • 4.3 out of 5 from
  • 154 Reviews

Keep your baby cosy and dry with the new Jolly Tots Baby Diapers!

Jolly Tots Baby Diaper is made with 100% Japan imported Superior Absorbguard for high absorption volume and fast absorption speed. This comfortable baby diapers are packed with extra dryness protection up to 15 hours*, so your baby can play easily during the day and sleep soundly at night. No more leakage worries, as Jolly Tots Baby Diapers have a special auto-flip inner side bands with up to 3.5cm side gathers to prevent side leakage.

Happy babies can now stay dry and comfy with the new Jolly Tots Baby Diapers!

*Calculated liquid amount

Reviews

Wanlin (Singapore)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
28/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Pretty good diapers. Easy to use and high absorption ability

Jessica (Singapore)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
26/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Really good diapers! No leakages at all, my baby can have a good night sleep

Tan (Singapore)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
17/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

The side leaks can be improved. It will be an enjoyable journey given that the absorption is fast. Sometimes we tends to be busy with other activities and delay the diaper changing time. Thus, side leaks could be prevented if the flips are improved.

Brenda (Singapore)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

I like the fit of this diaper on my petite baby, it hugs nicely around her waist. It's fast absorbent but cannot hold high volume as it swells up fast.

Izzah (Singapore)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

My concern was will the diapers be leaked during night time like almost all other diaper...definitely not with Jolly Tots.

Điană (Singapore)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Have tried Size S & M. It's perfect with the right fitting size. Would love to know how much this brand would cost if it's out in the market and when will it be out. Definitely highly recommended. It has the same standard as moony, merries as well as airfit mamy poko. Hopfully cheaper than the 3 above mentioned.

Mary (Singapore)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Jolly Tots Bany provides a wider base to prevent leakage which I found it is good to use it at night for my baby so he could have a comfortable rest with its fast absorption. It is definately our choice for our next purchase. How we wish that we get to know rhis brand earlier.

Doreen ()

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Keeping my baby dry and comfort. Pretty good absorbing diapers. Will consider to switch if there's sales :)

Chew Lee Nurdin (Singapore)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Dry, comfortable, good absorption, soft, nice and good n should try and buy.

Huiping (SINGAPORE)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Diaper is thin but absorbent, and doesnt leak. Great that it comes with wetness indicator as well. Not bad.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products