4.3 5 0 159 159 Keep your baby cosy and dry with the new Jolly Tots Baby Diapers!<br> <br> Jolly Tots Baby Diaper is made with 100% Japan imported Superior Absorbguard for high absorption volume and fast absorption speed. This comfortable baby diapers are packed with extra dryness protection up to 15 hours<sup>*</sup>, so your baby can play easily during the day and sleep soundly at night. No more leakage worries, as Jolly Tots Baby Diapers have a special auto-flip inner side bands with up to 3.5cm side gathers to prevent side leakage.<br> <br> Happy babies can now stay dry and comfy with the new Jolly Tots Baby Diapers!<br> <br> <FONT size="3pt"><i>*Calculated liquid amount</i></font>

Jolly Tots Baby Diapers

  • 4.3 out of 5 from
  • 159 Reviews

Keep your baby cosy and dry with the new Jolly Tots Baby Diapers!

Jolly Tots Baby Diaper is made with 100% Japan imported Superior Absorbguard for high absorption volume and fast absorption speed. This comfortable baby diapers are packed with extra dryness protection up to 15 hours*, so your baby can play easily during the day and sleep soundly at night. No more leakage worries, as Jolly Tots Baby Diapers have a special auto-flip inner side bands with up to 3.5cm side gathers to prevent side leakage.

Happy babies can now stay dry and comfy with the new Jolly Tots Baby Diapers!

*Calculated liquid amount

Reviews

Chris (Ang Mo Kio Ave 10)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

It's very efficient in keeping my baby dry. No leakage. I would recommend it to my friends and family.

Ashley (Singapore)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

For a brand that's not as well known as the others, it serves its purpose well!

Syikin (Bukit Panjang)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

It provides great absorption but doesn't provide "no-leakage". And the tape doesnt stay in one place after baby use for awhile.

wirda (Toa Payoh)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

My daughter developed diaper rash after using certain brand of diapers and I'm pleased that she does not when using Jolly Tots. Good for baby's with very sensitive skin. Protects baby from nappy rash. Diapers are highly absorbent and no leakage problem when wear overnight. It would be perfect if the material feels softer.

Hiew (Singapore)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
13/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Jolly Tots baby diaper keeps my baby comfortable and dry throughout each wear.

Wanlin (Singapore)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
28/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Pretty good diapers. Easy to use and high absorption ability

Jessica (Singapore)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
26/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Really good diapers! No leakages at all, my baby can have a good night sleep

Tan (Singapore)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
17/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

The side leaks can be improved. It will be an enjoyable journey given that the absorption is fast. Sometimes we tends to be busy with other activities and delay the diaper changing time. Thus, side leaks could be prevented if the flips are improved.

Brenda (Singapore)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

I like the fit of this diaper on my petite baby, it hugs nicely around her waist. It's fast absorbent but cannot hold high volume as it swells up fast.

Izzah (Singapore)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

My concern was will the diapers be leaked during night time like almost all other diaper...definitely not with Jolly Tots.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products