4.1 5 0 74 74 Find the right match for every hair type and concern with L’Oréal Paris Hair Expertise. Infused with botanicals extracts and formulated 100% free of sulfates, parabens, and silicones to provide gentle cleansing and conditioning for your hair and scalp.

L’Oréal Paris Hair Expertise

  • 4.1 out of 5 from
  • 74 Reviews

Find the right match for every hair type and concern with L’Oréal Paris Hair Expertise. Infused with botanicals extracts and formulated 100% free of sulfates, parabens, and silicones to provide gentle cleansing and conditioning for your hair and scalp.

Reviews

Jiaen (Singapore)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/3/2019 Home Tested with free product

Shampoo is smooth and lathers well. However, it does not help me with my oily scalp condition.

Vanessa (Bukit Panjang)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

I thought after using this my hair looks healthier and its a lot more manageable.

Gwendolyn (Singapore)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
17/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

I was using the shampoo targetted for hair lost. But I did not felt it any reduction in hair lost. Scalp felt itchy at certainly days during mid day. Shampoo was the cream instead of the clear type which I read that clear type is more suitable for oily scalp. However, I like the conditioner which is nourishing and smell nice.

Ashley (Singapore)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

Smells really good and leaves my scalp feeling clean and hair smelling fresh!

Fida (Singapore)

  • 6 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

Hair smell nice.. the conditioner makes hair light and smooth..

Grace (Singapore)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

I like the nice packaging! The product is nice smelling, works to a rich lather, and rinses off easily. Leaving my hair smelling nice Ns have a healthy shine!

Zoey (Singapore)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

Smell Sense feel good. The Shampoo cleanses my hair throughly n the conditioner moisture my hair. After using both my hair become tangle free n soft. My hairs become stronger too.

Nursyafinah (Singapore)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

My hair feels so soft after blow dry, healthy looking and also smells so good!

Jasline (Singapore)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

L’Oreal Paris Hair Expertise was pretty impressive. I like how it smell - light and fragrant. It also lathers very well on my hair. My hair feels soft and smooth after using it for the duration of the trial. I will probably be changing my shampoo brand after this!

Yun (Singapore)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love the wide range of products to cater to every need

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products