4 5 0 80 80 Conceal your grey roots with L’Oréal Paris Magic Retouch Instant Root Concealer Spray. Its pinpoint micro-diffuser precisely targets greys with rich color pigments. Get perfectly blended coverage every time, anywhere. Safe on scalp, sweat-proof and washes off easily in just 1 shampoo.

L’Oréal Paris Magic Retouch Instant Root Concealer Spray

  • 4.0 out of 5 from
  • 80 Reviews

Conceal your grey roots with L’Oréal Paris Magic Retouch Instant Root Concealer Spray. Its pinpoint micro-diffuser precisely targets greys with rich color pigments. Get perfectly blended coverage every time, anywhere. Safe on scalp, sweat-proof and washes off easily in just 1 shampoo.

Reviews

Rebecca (Singapore)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/2/2019 Home Tested with free product

Very convinient and easy to use also i can carry every when i travel

Helen (Singapore)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

Its very good and easy to use as it can cover my grey hair. But the only disadvantage is when you spray L'Oreal Paris Magic Retouch on the hair roots the foam blurs the vision

Marlene (Ang Mo Kio Ave 2)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

It's a quick fix for gray coverage at a snap when you are in between your hair color appointments. Good coverage..

Hui Peng (Singapore)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
29/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

It is easy to use and mess free. These are rather important factors when getting a concealer. Unlike some other brands, the storage of it is hassle free since it is a spray type and no residue found on comb or whatsoever. It comes in a real good size which one can easy fit into handbag or clutch. This is to prepare for emergency. :o)

Eileen (Singapore)

  • 5 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
27/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Good for last minute touch-up. Doesn't stain clothes or pillow even after leaving it on my hair overnight. So far no irritation on my sensitive but oily scalp. Only down side for me is I got to aim and spray properly, so will have to try out a no. of times before I get it right. Hope to see more colors available in the future so that consumers can choose from a wider selection of colors & get the correct shade nearest to their present hair color.

Kavita (Singapore)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Colour Your Hairs On The Go! Extremely handy bottle to keep either in your dressing table or in handbag. Take out 5 seconds from your busy schedule to get trendy chik coloured hairs. Yes you read right, 5 seconds only because after spraying it dries in 5 seconds only. So just be very gentle on spray nozzle, spray little, comb as fast as you can to spread colour if you have more grey hairs. Magic is it keeps hair soft. Non transferable to hands or clothes. No reaction to my skull and hairline. Washed off completely in 2nd wash but still not transferable to towel after first wash. For me, I use it as a new hair colour almost every other few days because more colour shades are available. People with non-grey hairs can use it too. A highly recommended product.

Susan (Singapore)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Great for last minute touch-up. Doesnt stain clothes or pillow after using overnight. So far no irritation on my sensitive scalp

Soek Kheam Renugah (Singapore)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Its a great product for people who doesnt like the long process of hair coloring. Within minutes all your greys are covered and you are ready to go. The only down part is that if you run your fingers through your hair..you will feel abit sticky and it stains for finger and nails. Apart from that this its a great product

Susan (Singapore)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

I'm impressed with the convenience of L’Oreal Paris Magic Retouch Instant Roots Concealer. Just spray on. It's preferred to a traditional touch up using hair colour for the convenience and scalp health. Colouring my hair every 2 months due to greying roots have rendered my scalp to be quite sensitive. This way I spray on only when necessary and shampoo it off after. Very natural, no lumps, does not flake or stain your hands or clothes if you accidentally touch it. Now fingers crossed it will be affordable! :)

Lee (Singapore)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Easy to use and have a long skinny tube that can target on the gray hair area easily. Wash off with one rinse. Will probably replace my regular brand if price is reasonable.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products