4.2 5 0 76 76 La Roche-Posay Lipikar Baume AP+is an anti-irritation, anti-scratching daily body care moisturizer that helps to immediately soothe atopic eczema-prone skin and extra dry skin. Formulated with Aqua Posae Filiformis, a new and exclusive patented ingredient, it re-balances the skin's microbiome, restores and preserves the skin’s protective barrier. Enriched with Niacinamide and Shea Butter (20%) and developed using a minimum number of ingredients selected for their efficacy and safety. 0% fragrance. Even suitable for newborns, babies, children and adults with eczema-prone and sensitive skin. Anti-scratching efficacy 24hr. Moisturizes 48hr. Space out flare-ups of severe dryness and irritation.

La Roche-Posay Lipikar Baume AP+

  • 4.2 out of 5 from
  • 76 Reviews

La Roche-Posay Lipikar Baume AP+is an anti-irritation, anti-scratching daily body care moisturizer that helps to immediately soothe atopic eczema-prone skin and extra dry skin. Formulated with Aqua Posae Filiformis, a new and exclusive patented ingredient, it re-balances the skin's microbiome, restores and preserves the skin’s protective barrier. Enriched with Niacinamide and Shea Butter (20%) and developed using a minimum number of ingredients selected for their efficacy and safety. 0% fragrance. Even suitable for newborns, babies, children and adults with eczema-prone and sensitive skin. Anti-scratching efficacy 24hr. Moisturizes 48hr. Space out flare-ups of severe dryness and irritation.

Reviews

Vanessa (Singapore)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

The product is safe to my child’s skin. Doesnt cause itchiness and keeps her skin moisturized, no trace of dryness. Will recommend this product to friends. Thanks!

Zaliha (Singapore)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

Just a little bit goes a long way. Non greasy and skin looks hydrated immediately. My dry skin is itchy sometimes and this is really soothing

Shamsiah (Singapore)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

I can see that it helps to tone down and soothe the affected area quite well within a 5-day trial. I believe using the product in the long run can help to keep the eczema under control and my kids will definitely be very happy without the eczema bothering them! :)

Susan (Singapore)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

My children always 've itchy red patches on their inner elbows and knees most products either dun work or left them feeling uncomfortable as it's usually greasy. We find that La Roche-Posay Lipikar Baume AP+ is quickly absorb into the skin leaving it smooth, soft and non-greasy. The every next day their skin are smoother and less red. We also have stop hearing them complaining of their itchy skin.

norlela (Bukit Batok)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

my baby have minor excema skin it help to heal and keep the skin good no dryness

Gelin (Singapore)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

Feel moisturing and not greasy. Skin feel less irritated.

Shirlii (Singapore)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

My daughter had used many other products for her eczema skin prior to this but those only left her skin dry n flaky or made her skin worst. La Roche Posay Lipikar Baume AP+ made the difference. After using it, my daughter’s eczema rashes n itching reduced tremendously. She scratched herself lesser n her skin is starting to heal well. My daughter also comments that La Roche Posay Lipikar Baume AP+ does not feel sticky n messy as the other products she has tried. We r glad to have found a product that suits her and we r ready to stock up more at home.

Mei See (Singapore)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

I've recently developed skin irritation on my foot which persisted even after medical prescription. Have been trying different brands to heal the irritation and managed to subdue the condition. However, it would continue to flare up once in a while. Having received the La Roche-Posay Lipikar Name AP+ and applying frequently has helped to instantly relieve the itchiness and inflammation. A general amount would suffice and sometimes a thin layer application would do the job. It's really great to relieve the irritation.

Mastura (Blk 253 #04-235)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

The product soothe and relieve itch, redness and irritation.

Grace (Singapore)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

My skin is really dry and flaky due to eczema and after applying La Roche-Posay lipikar Baume AP+, my skin instantly felt soothed! The itch reduced to a minimum and skin is calmed. It keeps my skin well moisturise throughout the day and especially in an aircon room! Great product and highly recommended!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products