4.1 5 0 86 86 La Roche-Posay Lipikar Baume AP+is an anti-irritation, anti-scratching daily body care moisturizer that helps to immediately soothe atopic eczema-prone skin and extra dry skin. Formulated with Aqua Posae Filiformis, a new and exclusive patented ingredient, it re-balances the skin's microbiome, restores and preserves the skin’s protective barrier. Enriched with Niacinamide and Shea Butter (20%) and developed using a minimum number of ingredients selected for their efficacy and safety. 0% fragrance. Even suitable for newborns, babies, children and adults with eczema-prone and sensitive skin. Anti-scratching efficacy 24hr. Moisturizes 48hr. Space out flare-ups of severe dryness and irritation.

La Roche-Posay Lipikar Baume AP+

  • 4.1 out of 5 from
  • 86 Reviews

La Roche-Posay Lipikar Baume AP+is an anti-irritation, anti-scratching daily body care moisturizer that helps to immediately soothe atopic eczema-prone skin and extra dry skin. Formulated with Aqua Posae Filiformis, a new and exclusive patented ingredient, it re-balances the skin's microbiome, restores and preserves the skin’s protective barrier. Enriched with Niacinamide and Shea Butter (20%) and developed using a minimum number of ingredients selected for their efficacy and safety. 0% fragrance. Even suitable for newborns, babies, children and adults with eczema-prone and sensitive skin. Anti-scratching efficacy 24hr. Moisturizes 48hr. Space out flare-ups of severe dryness and irritation.

Reviews

marinah (Nil)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/2/2019 Home Tested with free product

this is my first time using La Roche -Posay Lipikar Baume AP+.

Kiran (Singapore)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
29/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

My daughter has better looking skin now and her face is clearer

Preetam (10-79)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
25/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

la riche- posay lipikar bume ap+ has done wonders on my dry skin. it keeps my skin soft and moisturised. my husband was suffering from eczema and dry hands syndrome for a long time now . But since he began using the La Roche-Posay Lipikar Baume AP+ he no longer complains of irritated or itchy skin. it is non greasy. it works better than the anti-bacterial creams available off the counter. thanks you for letting us try your product. We are pleased to inform you that we are happy with it and will continue to use it.

Jasmine (Singapore)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

Skin became smoother after using the product. Help to control my flaky skin.

Wendy (Singapore)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

My girl has very dry and rough skin, have tried a few brands and it couldn’t help much. After trying the this sample, my girl has been diligently applying every night after her shower. It’s non greasy and sticky unlike some other brands we have tried in the past. We bought from Watson’s after finishing the 5 days sample 😀

Liyin (Singapore)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

non greasy makes the skin soothe. does not irritate skin. redness faded

Marlene (Ang Mo Kio Ave 2)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

More effective dealing with my eczema than current brand used but may not consider purchase due to price

Marilyn (_)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

Skin irritations are soothed quickly and less scratching by child. Lotion is thick and not as greasy as compared to other brands.

Shidah (Singapore)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

My kids skin doesn’t work well with this product. They have super sensitive skin and this product makes them itch alot especially on their neck.

Ferline (Singapore)

  • 5 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

I tried it for the 1st time on my child as she got itchiness every now & then. On the 1st application it really helps to lessen the itchness & redness on her body unlike other products which you need to apply quite a couple of to get the effectiveness. She's also able to sleep better at night without scratching her body. Highly recommended.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products