4.3 5 0 17 17

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Dark Circle Treatment Concealer

  • 4.3 out of 5 from
  • 17 Reviews

Conceal and don't let the dark circles show with Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Dark Circle Treatment Concealer. This super-concentrated treatment concealer features a micro-corrector applicator to help instantly erase dark circles and fine lines. Infused with goji berry and Haloxyl?, create a radiant and refreshed eye area in no time!

Reviews

Tish (Mount Airy)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
26/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

Not only do I use this as my concealer but also for my eyeshadow primer and I have to say it does awesome. With the small sponge on the end makes it super easy to apply with no mess afterwards. The price is a little expensive being the tube isn't very big at all but it doesn't take much to get the coverage you need. I would definitely recommend

Dionis (Singapore)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Great concealer with medium coverage. Easy application with the sponge but it can be a little unhygienic since you can’t remove it to wash. When you reach the end, you can twist more product out but there would still be quite a bit left inside which is wasted.

Liqing (Singapore)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Good coverage with more new colors that came out this year. Sits well for undereyes and brighten. Only down side is the sponge, it is convenient but at the same time seems unhygenic. i tried to detach it and wash and it made it worst, it never dries cos of residue product on the puff.

Shaheera (#13-15)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
13/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

So far the best concealer i have tried, even though price is towards the expensive side. I hava a bad dark circles and it covers really well!l

Lia (Singapore)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Easy to use and cover your dark circles well! Worth the money.

Nor (Singapore)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Bought this and it was so good!! It covered my blemishes and pimples and act as a very strong base for my eyeshadow. Really love this but its quite pricey.. but overall worth it to buy cause coverage is good and i love it!

Nichole (Mogadore)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

I feel as though I've tried every dark under eye circle concealer in the universe. I tried this and it was just so-so. It just didn't conceal as well as I had hoped.

PHILLISCA (Kota Kinabalu)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 37 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

Easy to use and helps me to reduced the dark circle on my eyes...worth it for your money...

Aulia (Surabaya)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

Good for erase the dark circle under the eyes, and very easy to use for beginner

Jenefer (Kentish Green #01-17)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

This is very good for the dark spot underlying your eyes so its make invisible the spots

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products