4.3 5 0 32 32

Milo Gao Siew Dai

  • 4.3 out of 5 from
  • 32 Reviews

Want the thick Milo taste in a sugar guilt-free drink? Packed with the goodness of MILO, the new MILO® Gao Siew Dai provides busy adults with the energy to go further— with 0% less table sugar and 30% more protein!

Reviews

Jo-Anne (Singapore)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
28/2/2019 Home Tested with free product

Milo is a great cocoa beverage, but for the longest time, the formula was geared towards a child's palate. I feel this new version allows adults to enjoy the drink without the overwhelming sweetness.

Eileen (Singapore)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

I find that this drink is quite bland in terms of the richness of cocao. Siew Dai is more towards not so sweet and not reduction in chocolatey taste.

Mohamad Abdillah (Singapore)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
29/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love MILO for 2 things: 1) As a drink 2) As a snack MILO Gao Siew Dai helps me achieve both without the guilt of extra sweetness. I just put in as much MILO as I want into my cup and pour hot water for a nice relaxing drink or I'd use MILO as a spread on the bread for snacks or eat it on its own.

Shirley (Singapore)

  • 5 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
28/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

This is the only 2-in-1 drink I will only purchase as it's most close to the can powder one. Not so sweet like 3-in-1.

Xin Ping (Kim Tian Road)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

I am not really a big fan of chocolate and this was definitely made for chocolatiers and conssieur. It’s very thick but not overly sweet and gelat.

Valerie (Nil)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

Initially when i tried the product, i was douptful that it will taste nice and sweet like how most kopitiam will make. Since it was siew dai, my initial reaction was to add more sugar but thankgod i did not add any because it taste just right unlike how i always have to add more sugar to other milo packs because it was not sweet enough to my liking.

Stella (Sg)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
28/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

Was expecting this to not taste as good but i was wrong! Still packed with that signature flavour without the additional sugar!

Jasmin (05-80)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
26/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

I like it cz its less sweeter and can taste the cocoa compare to the regular one

Ziv (Ang Mo Kio)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
24/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

Taste nice and have been drinking since when i was a kid.

Michelle (Singapore)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

The taste was rich and flavourful, less sweet than the normal version.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products