4.3 5 0 32 32 <p>Want the thick Milo taste in a sugar guilt-free drink? Packed with the goodness of MILO, the new MILO® Gao Siew Dai provides busy adults with the energy to go further— with 0% less table sugar and 30% more protein!</p>
  • 4.3 from
  • 32 Reviews

Reviews

28/2/2019
About time!
Milo is a great cocoa beverage, but for the longest time, the formula was geared towards a child's palate. I feel this new version allows adults to enjoy the drink without the overwhelming sweetness.
18/12/2018
Quite bland
I find that this drink is quite bland in terms of the richness of cocao. Siew Dai is more towards not so sweet and not reduction in chocolatey taste.
29/11/2018
Healthy perfection
I love MILO for 2 things: 1) As a drink 2) As a snack MILO Gao Siew Dai helps me achieve both without the guilt of extra sweetness. I just put in as much MILO as I want into my cup and pour hot water for a nice relaxing drink or I'd use MILO as a spread on the bread for snacks or eat it on its own.
28/11/2018
Not so sweet
This is the only 2-in-1 drink I will only purchase as it's most close to the can powder one. Not so sweet like 3-in-1.
15/10/2018
Sibei Gao
I am not really a big fan of chocolate and this was definitely made for chocolatiers and conssieur. It’s very thick but not overly sweet and gelat.
11/10/2018
Worth it
Initially when i tried the product, i was douptful that it will taste nice and sweet like how most kopitiam will make. Since it was siew dai, my initial reaction was to add more sugar but thankgod i did not add any because it taste just right unlike how i always have to add more sugar to other milo packs because it was not sweet enough to my liking.
28/9/2018
Less sweet with same thick malty flavour
Was expecting this to not taste as good but i was wrong! Still packed with that signature flavour without the additional sugar!
26/9/2018
Nice
I like it cz its less sweeter and can taste the cocoa compare to the regular one
24/9/2018
Nice
Taste nice and have been drinking since when i was a kid.
21/9/2018
Thick Milo taste w lesser guilt
The taste was rich and flavourful, less sweet than the normal version.
19/9/2018
Milo Gao Siew Dai
Liked how this version comes in a stronger characteristic Milo taste (malty & chocolaty) & also a healthier choice with reduced sugar content.
19/9/2018
Taste good if you like less sweet option
My mom bought this for us and I tried it recently. I prefer the normal 3in1 instead as it is sweeter. Maybe this is more suitable for older people who prefer less sweet options
19/9/2018
review
Love the Milo gao siew dai. The taste is just nice! Not too sweet!
18/9/2018
Thick and Creamy
You'll definitely have to use hot water first. Then add ice. The chocolate tastes chocolaty and not very milo. So I was pleasantly surprised.
17/9/2018
Milo Less Sugar
It's certainly less sweeter than the usual 3 In 1 packs. Like the fact that it does not have that diluted taste.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products