4.8 5 0 20 20

MILO® VAN MILO®PENG

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 20 Reviews

Inspired by local Singaporean's love for original MILO® VAN MILO®PENG, it's now conveniently packaged in a ready to drink format. Featuring a more 'gao' flavour to cater to local palates, take a sip of this chocolatey-goodness today!

Reviews

Flora (Singapore)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would definitely prefer the normal Iced Milo. This is different than usual because it has a different kind of taste that you get when you make one at home by yourself. It doesnt give the strong malt taste it’s suppose to give. And the price for it, i dont think its worth. You can make your own milo with a premix and add your own ice at a cheaper price.

Valerie (Nil)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

It is thick and gooddd. Plus it is in a bottle so it is very easy to bring it around with you. Even if you cant finish the milo u can still save it for later unlike the packet ones.

T Kamala (Singapore)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

Tastes awesome. Not too sweet. Great to hav on the go

Lim (Singapore)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

I'm IN LOVE with MILO PENG!!! i will never depend for this drink that make me feel so energy & plus ENERGETIC BOOM i love it with ICE or w/o...the tease will never go wrong Every Morning , afternoon plus night i'll definitely want it w/o fail!!!

Heryanti (Singapore)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

Tasted exactly like when i had them at the milo van years ago!

Joanne (Singapore)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

milo is very thick, love the taste... yummy.. remind me of last time primary school we alway get to drink milo from milo van.. old skool days

Cindy (08-42)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
29/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

Nothing beats the milo from the van, maybe it is the whole experience. Although this tastes different, this is smoother to drink than the milo that comes in the regular packet. As with all UHT milo drinks, it is best drunk chilled!!

Nicole (Jurong)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
25/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

Tastes like the usual Milo, just in a different packaging! Still love it

Christel (Hougang)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

Super love it as it taste just like the Milo truck we had back in primary and secondary school. It is very thick and rich in flavour!

Nadhirah (Singapore)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

Rich in flavour! And it’s not ‘thick’ and leaves your throat ‘phlegm-y’.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products