Bioderma Atoderm Huile de douche

4.3 5 0 264 264 Ease the itch and irritation of your very dry, eczema-prone skin with BIODERMA Atoderm Huile de douche. This anti-irritation shower oil offers 24-hours of hydration and helps restore a healthy skin barrier. With no more tightness and a significant reduction in itching sensation, you can now experience immediate comfort right from your shower!
Bioderma Atoderm Huile de douche

Reviews

06/11/2020
It's not oily & soothing.
Product that I will definitely about again and recommended to friend
  • Home Tested with free product
08/09/2020
smell good, moisture, easy to rinse off
it smell good, and easy to rinse off. it makes my skin more moisture than before.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/06/2020
fragrance free , gentle and easy rinse
Its a very good product . Its help my son's eczema and very affordable too .
  • Home Tested with free product
23/06/2020
I love this, thank you so much..
after using this product i love how my skin grows.. thank you so much for this amazing opportunity...
  • Home Tested with free product
10/06/2020
Moisturising, Gentle, Lasting
I enjoyed using Bioderma Atoderm on my child with eczema. I love how gentle and moisturising the product is and has lasting effects on dry skin which is important to me
  • Home Tested with free product
03/06/2020
Gentle to skin and refresh to use.
Good for both adults and kids. Gentle to skin and clean.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2020
Light
This shower oil is very light texture l, smell not strong at all. Not much bubble
  • Home Tested with free product
12/05/2020
Light, moisturizing and smooth
I like the product though bit of pricey however it did relieve my itch at most time especially i'm an eczema user
  • Home Tested with free product
02/04/2020
Non sticky Nice smell Non oily
Try it you will know how good it is compare to the others
  • Home Tested with free product
16/03/2020
Non sticky and easy to use.
Non sticky and easy to use. Recommended for sensitive skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/03/2020
Odourless, colourless, moisturing
It is odourless and colour which is the most important for my sensetive skin. When I use it, it moisture my skin and I don't feel my skin itch that much. It smoothen them too!
  • Home Tested with free product
20/02/2020
Gentle, soothing, effective
Really liked using this product, it was very gentle on my dry and eczema prone skin, so it didn’t feel as dry and tight as it usually does after showering
  • Home Tested with free product
08/01/2020
non-greasy, smell-free, cannot ease itch
it's nongreasy, which is quite important because my kids didnt like sticky feeling. however, it didnt ease the itch as much as suu balm, and not as moisturising as QV
  • Home Tested with free product
28/12/2019
Hydrating, nice smell
Like the products, is hydrating, not sticky. Love the soft feeling after bath.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/12/2019
After using this, my skin dont feel dry
I like this product because its worth the price, not soapy and i dont feel dry after using. Suitable for dry skin
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products