4.3 5 0 201 201 Ease the itch and irritation of your very dry, eczema-prone skin with BIODERMA Atoderm Huile de douche. This anti-irritation shower oil offers 24-hours of hydration and helps restore a healthy skin barrier. With no more tightness and a significant reduction in itching sensation, you can now experience immediate comfort right from your shower!
  • 4.3 from
  • 201 Reviews

Reviews

22/8/2019
The best douche
The product was excellent! I really love the smell and the moisture it gives after showering. I had an itchy skin before trying bioderma, then after i used the product my skin was not itchy anymore. I was really glad because I tested bioderma. I will be buying the product when my current soap will be finished. #htcsgxbioderma #biodermasg #savingskinandmore #hometesterclubsg
  • Home Tested with free product
22/8/2019
Good! Lastly moisture
Lock in d moisture.. Good and non irritating, not itchy after applying.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/8/2019
Comforting quick relief
Love how this is a soothing relief for my sensitive skin. But at it's price point, it is more of a luxury that I use on days where I feel really needs it.#htcsgxbioderma, #biodermasg, #savingskinandmore, #hometesterclubsg
  • Home Tested with free product
22/8/2019
Moisturing, hydrating, smooth
Hydrating and refreshing even though it’s oil-based. Good and calming for eczema or dry skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/8/2019
Great smell Moisturised skin
Was pleasantly surprised by the nice smell and dryness actually subsided after bath.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/8/2019
Moisturising
Awesome product. Great for super dry and flaky skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/8/2019
Moisturised dry skin.
It moisturised skin and it’s easy to bring it along as it is a compact size. Aircon room always makes my skin dry and the Bioderma Atoderm Huile de douche helps. Fully recommended to family and friends. Thank you!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/8/2019
It feels good and moisturized after bath
This shower gel gives a moistured feeling after bath, would recommend for anyone who wants to try.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/8/2019
Pretty alright.
It didn’t seem as hydrating as it said. But probably I only used it for a week. I will have to use it longer to see if it helps hydrates my skin and it does. The product will be worthy of my recommendation.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/8/2019
Hydrating, non greasy, nice smelling
I like the non greasy feel after using it and it leaves the skin smelling mildly fragrance, not choking strong smell.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/8/2019
It does not leave the skin feels burden
Using the Bioderma Atoderm Huile de douche makes my skin feels less burden and it helps with my dry skin. #htcsgxbioderma, #biodermasg, #savingskinandmore, #hometesterclubsg
  • Home Tested with free product
21/8/2019
Overall I think it’s a not bad product
I think I would recommend to my friends and relatives as it’s quite a good product
  • Home Tested with free product
20/8/2019
Excellent
Although this is shower oil but it is non-greasy. It's help improve skin nourishing and soothing action.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/8/2019
Soothing, non-greasy and moisturizing!
“Perfect Shower Oil for our weather!” Due to the blazing heat and a love for gardening recently, I shower 3 times or more daily. My skin is noticeably dry and tend to itch or get irritated easily. So glad I got to try the Bioderma Atoderm Huile de douche Shower Oil. Inspite of its name, it’s non-greasy and creamy when lathered onto wet skin. Don’t expect super foamy as the formula is soap-free. Slightly scented, it leaves my skin smooth and hydrated for the longest time. Best of all, my dry and irritated skin toned down almost immediately. Parabens and Alcohol free, it’s even suitable for babies 6mths up! However, I’ll still recommend mummies or peeps with very sensitive skin to do a patch test first ya. #YouKnowYourOwnSkinBest #YouKnowYourBabyBest For best results, apply a thin layer of Bioderma Atoderm PP Baume (Ultra-nourishing balm) to lock in the moisture. The balm is Parabens, Alcohol and Fragrance Free.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/8/2019
Soothing, soft, relief
When I signed up for Bioderma Atoderm Huile de douche trial, I was expecting something that could soothe my eczema. I have a patch of eczema or dry skin behind my knee which acts up every now and them. I usually use hydrocortisone creams from drugstores to keep it in check. I wanted Bioderma Atoderm Huile de douche have a similar effect, so that I could have a milder option for my eczema (which was how the product was pitched to me). However, the results weren't as effective as I expected. At best, it reduced my itchiness, but the patch of dry skin is still there. Moreover, if I stop using it for even a day, itchiness and irritation acts up again. So in my opinion, this is a great product for mild cases of eczema and dry skin, but shouldn't be the only product someone uses to get rid of these conditions. #biodermasg #savingskinandmore #hometesterclubsg
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products