4.3 5 0 352 352 Enfagrow A+ with 360° DHA Plus is a scientifically formulated blend of DHA, Wellmune® Beta-Glucan, Dietary Fibre (PDX) and Prebiotics (GOS) which are important for your child's overall mental and physical development. Give the best possible for your child's future with Enfagrow A+ Stage 3 today.
Enfagrow A+ Stage 3
  • 4.3 from
  • 352 Reviews

Reviews

10/02/2020
Good alternative to my current choice
I would consider this brand if I was not able to purchase Bellamy's at a cheaper price.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/02/2020
It is good in taste and benefit
#htcsgxEnfagrowA+S3, #EnfagrowSG, and #hometesterclubsg It’s good brand
  • Home Tested with free product
08/02/2020
Absolutely taste nice
Actually the taste is nice but my baby doesn't familiar with the taste. My baby prefer breastmilk over milk formula
  • Home Tested with free product
08/02/2020
Easy digest, nice flavour. Smell good
Product works well for my girl. She love it a lot. A daily supply for her daily needs. Definitely a good choice in maintain the kids nutrients compared to other brands. Easy digestible. Smells great.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/02/2020
Nutritious, delicious, good
It’s easy to make. How some brands of formula hard to dissolve in water and leaving behind chunks at the bottom of the bottle. Enfragrow doesn’t have this issue.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/02/2020
was good
i think my baby is quite receptive of it and it suits him.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/02/2020
Delicious and my son loves his milk.
The product is great with no complaints, as my son loves it we have continued ever since
  • Home Tested with free product
08/02/2020
Delicious Less sweet Healthy
Feel that Enfagrow A+ stage 3 is less sweet compared to some others Brand’s. Probably will let my kids to try after stop breastfeeding.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/02/2020
Delicious Affordable Healthy
I have been trusting Abbott for their well-recognized brand and quality products. Both of my sons loves to drink the milk so much with rich taste, I will continue to buy for my sons. #htcsgxEnfagrowA+S3 #EnfagrowSG #hometesterclubsg
  • Home Tested with free product
07/02/2020
cant comment much.
baby not compatible. so cant comment much.........
  • Home Tested with free product
07/02/2020
Afforadable reliable brand
#htcsgxEnfagrowA+S3, #EnfagrowSG #hometesterclubsg My girl enjoyed drinking it. Taste is great and she has no constipation after drinking it
  • Home Tested with free product
06/02/2020
Safe on the stomach.
I like Enfagrow A+ Stage 3 because the milk is not too sweet for my son. It is also gentle on my baby’s stomach. Although it takes some time for my son to adjust to the taste of the milk, it seems that he prefers Enfagrow A+ Now. Love that the price is reasonable and doesn’t burn a hole in our pocket. #htcsgxEnfagrowA+S3 #EnfagrowSG #hometesterclubsg
  • Home Tested with free product
06/02/2020
Suitable for my little one.
Suitable for my little one. Will consider changing his current milk powder to this.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/02/2020
Yummy, Nutritious, Trusted Brand!
Highly recommended brand that able to provide nutritious milk for your child!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/02/2020
Good formulation
Easily dissolves in water, and formulation is good
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products