4.6 5 0 11 11 "B-ready" for Nutella's latest delicious snack - Nutella B-ready. These crispy waffles are filled with well-known Nutella hazelnut spread; it's perfect for you to nibble instantaneously, anytime, anywhere!
Nutella B-ready
  • 4.6 from
  • 11 Reviews

Reviews

18/08/2019
Yummy
Loving it soo much!!! My first tried was at Europe during the trip. Bought a lot back and now selling in SG! Super happy 😆
15/08/2019
Awsome
Great for breakfast. More like a grab and go breakfast can be eaten anywhere, not a messy food
07/08/2019
Yummy
Great for people who wants a quick and easy on the go breakfast.
13/07/2019
Very chocolate-y. Cream is smooth.
I’ve been a fan of Kinder bueno and have never wish to try other similar product. However, I was treated to this by a friend and I was pleasantly surprised by its rich taste and smooth cream! Now, I’ve another go to brand for chocolate snack!
26/06/2019
Rich with Taste
Rich with Nutella, It's not too sweet, just nice as and it can be a breakfast or snacks when you need something to boost the energy level.
17/06/2019
Must-try
Super rich of the Nutella spread inside, simply heaven! Was expecting the outer shell to be more bread-like, turned out to be like a wafer shell. Overall still amazing; I mean who can resist Nutella!
17/06/2019
Good
Taste wise it is a 5/5. A great taste of the hazelnut in the filling. Innovation is a little low as this is basically a bigger Kinder Bueno. Price is at a moderate level based on other chocolate products. Overall I would recommend this product.
25/05/2019
Tasty snack
The bar has a crunchy outer layer and the Nutella inside was delicious. It seems to be being marketed as a snack that you can grab and take somewhere with you but it's a little too high in calories in my opinion for me to consider as a a sack, I'd see it more as an occasional treat
14/05/2019
Taste good..
This one taste good.. amd also affordable that everybody can buy it
06/05/2019
Yummy
Super yummy.anything goes with nutella for sure delish
06/05/2019
YUMMERS
its super good!! crazy addictive (: recommended to buy

Q & A

Loading...