4.4 5 0 304 304 QV Cream helps to replenish the skin by hydrating dry areas. With 5 moisturising ingredients, it helps to increase skin hydration and seal in natural moisture, leaving your skin feeling soft and smooth. This dermatologically tested moisturiser is free from fragrance, colour, Lanolin and Propylene Glycol, making it suitable for dry, sensitive and even eczema-prone skin.
QV Cream
  • 4.4 from
  • 304 Reviews

Reviews

04/08/2020
rehydrate, fragrance, relieves itching
rehydrate, fragrance, relieves itching, a must buy and definitely to to recommend with sensitive skin
  • Home Tested with free product
04/08/2020
QV Cream is a good product
After using QV cream, my dry skin condition had improved.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/08/2020
Light moisturising cream
Water-based cream that's suitable for dry areas like elbows, shins. OK for light eczema problems but might need an oil-based cream for persistent eczema prone skin, like the neck. Using it now for shin, elbows and knees now.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/08/2020
Good moisturizer
It is a good moisturizer for dry skin. same like other moisturizers.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/08/2020
Not greasy and lock moisture in my skin
Cream is not so greasy. Lock moisture in my skin leaving a smooth skin. Heals my cracks on my heels
  • Home Tested with free product
03/08/2020
Good, affordable and user friendly
I am easily allergy and itching if I’m using wrong skincare products with no dermatological tested. I’m Really happy when I get to try out this QV cream. My hand is more moisture compare than previous. I would consider to change this brand
  • Home Tested with free product
03/08/2020
Quite good and not oily
not oily on hand. Can try not bad. Good for kids too.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/08/2020
Ease of application
The skin absorbs QV cream fast with no sticky residue very much suitable for Singapore humid weather. At the same time, it moisturizes the skin well in air condition places as well. No scent which is a plus as you can stack on your favorite fragrance. It suits all ages and is easy to apply.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/07/2020
Gentle, moisturizing, effective
Gentle on sensitive skin yet moisturizing. Will recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
31/07/2020
I am truly amazed by QV cream. it works!
I received the sample when I have severe eczema eruption. Doctor prescribed cream have caused my leg to be darker in skin tone & redness is very obvious. I took a leap of faith, to drop the prescribed cream & just apply QV cream. I am pleased to confirmed that the cream took just a few days, not only did it relieve the itchiness, my skin is also less red now. In 7 days, the area is less itchy. in 14 days, it heal it. But I would recommend that the cream should be continued because prevention Is better than cure.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/07/2020
good product
after use QV Cream my skin not feeling dry. Qv cream is suitable for me.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/07/2020
Nourishing moisturising non-greasy
Good moisturiser, I have a combination skin and it worked for me ..moisturised my skin without making it oily.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/07/2020
Affordable effective lightweight
love this affordable lightweight non-stick cream for my dry skin especially heel area. Will buy this cream next time.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/07/2020
Moisturizing yet light
I have tried numerous cream to ease my eczema condition. This is one of which I like as it really moisturized for long period of time.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/07/2020
Amazing and wonderful products
I have sensitive skin and crack heels; I have try many moisturiser product and even wear socks after applied. However the result is far away from what I want. I have a doubt when I'm using QV cream for the first time. Surprisingly, after one use, I can see my skin totally moistures and lighten up my cracked heels; I will not believe it the miracle till I see through my naked eyes. Definitely will recommend this product to my family and friends.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...