4.9 5 0 30 30

Benecol Blueberry & Cranberry Fruit & Oat Bars

  • 4.9 out of 5 from
  • 30 Reviews

Benecol's chunky, delightfully fruity and oaty cholesterol lowering* bars are an easy way to help look after your heart, wherever you are. Delicious and satisfying, each bar is made with carefully selected, wholesome ingredients and they also contain plant stanols to give your cholesterol an extra push to the right direction. Enjoy!

Reviews

Dylan (East Kilbride)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

I have tried a few different flavours of these and they are very tasty. My son of 4 also likes them, they are easy to eat not dry and a good start to the morning.

Victoria (NEWTOWNABBEY)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

I didn't think I would of liked this but once I tried it I absolutely loved it an so did my kids they take them to school for snacks and makes me feel good there getting something good inside them

Jackie (Selby)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Absolutely love these and will carry on buying. The flavour is delicious

Victoria (Wigan)

  • 9 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

My partner and I really love all the flavours, and I'm going to continue buying these in place of the cereal bars I usually buy.

Ayesha (Sketty)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
13/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Good bars i find them good option fo rbreakfast. regularly buy them.

Mark (Penzance Cornwall)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Nice bars great for mid morning snack great taste not as good as the yogurt ones they do but would buy again

Robert (Denver)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
09/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

These are not too chewy so good on teeth! They are tasty, delicious and healthy too. There is plenty of fruit in these bars. Idea breakfast bar or anytime of day.

susan (Bristol)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
09/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Lovely.. healthy and tasty.. enjoyable treat whilst effectively lowering cholesterol. I love Benecol products as I have high cholesterol but I refuse to take medication.

Amanda (Enfield)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
08/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love a cereal bar but some are too sweet,too dry or so hard that you risk your teeth with every bite.These bars were spot on and a great deal healthier than most.

Carol (Camberley)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
07/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

A great snack with the added benefit of knowing that it's probably your one a day essential for helping to stable your cholesterol levels and hopefully lower them too. Also a great tasty treat!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products