4.7 5 0 146 146 Great for breakfast, lunch, dinner or snack! Load them with your favorite toppings and tuck in!
  • 4.7 from
  • 146 Reviews

Reviews

25/04/2019
Great for kids
I bought these to try with my children for their dinners and found them to be a great success!! They were a great hit and now they scour the frozen section of our local supermarket for a new box!!
24/04/2019
Tasty and easy
These are so quick and easy to make and taste lovely, way better than the normal ones
12/04/2019
Sweet potato Yes
It’s about time that birds eye do the sweet potato option for waffles. They taste lovely not sickly or too sweet. The texture the same has the originals and my kids really enjoyed them.
06/04/2019
Tasty alternative to regular waffles
Purchased these for my son for a change. The waffles taste lovely, are nice and fluffy inside and are a tasty alternative to regular waffles. Nice that they are a gluten free food too.
29/03/2019
A Birdseye classic updated
Being a child of the 80's, I always loved the original potato waffles. The sweet potato version was ok but either version are certainly not healthy. You can't beat fresh sweet potato wedges.
26/03/2019
The search is over
I saw a review for the sweet potato waffles and thought I need to try them. They are rather elusive, but finally tracked them down in Morrison. I had them with egg and beans and they tasted really good, the hubby had them as a chip substitute with steak and really enjoyed them.
23/03/2019
Excellent
I got these as my partner likes sweet potato however I usually find it too sweet for my tastes therefore I hadn't expected to enjoy these. I was pleasantly surprised to find them well balanced, crisp and delicious. I oven baked them and had ten add both a side dish and on a burger. I will definitely buy them again as they were a bit different and very tasty.
22/03/2019
Same great value less calories
Lush taste especially with an egg on top with spinach for breakie
17/03/2019
Tasty
I have tried these a few times and they are lovely so much better than normal waffles
15/03/2019
Yummy!
Great alternative to chips for dinner. Enjoyed by everyone in the house! Even my fussy 5 year old finished his off!
14/03/2019
Nice and healthy !
Thought I would try these for my boys especially my oldest who doesn't like veg.. a thumbs up from all of us tasty and healthy!
14/03/2019
Taste great
Easy to cook, and taste great. Really useful if you want a different taste to normal waffles.
11/03/2019
Good
I got these for my children to try they really enjoyed them never left any my oldest is funny with some waffles he said they tasted great.
07/03/2019
Tasty healthy waffle
My daughter's not really noticed my switch to the sweet potato waffles. They are very tasty, fluffy and crisp coating. Would definitely recommend the switch
06/03/2019
I love Sweet Potato
I love sweet potato and was thrilled to find these in store, they tasted great and cooked quickly the only thing I will say is I was hoping that the outside would crisp slightly more than it

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products