4.8 5 0 104 104

Birds Eye Sweet Potato Waffles Frozen

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 104 Reviews

Great for breakfast, lunch, dinner or snack! Load them with your favorite toppings and tuck in!

Reviews

Carly (Swansea)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

These are fabulous for picky little eaters to offer them a healthy alternative to normal waffles. The taste is great and look like normal potatoe waffles

Jayson (Somerset)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Birds eye waffles are great as they can be used as a potato alternative when you have picky eaters or when you'd like something different. The taste of them is relatively similar to most potato products apart from the crispy outers and sweet taste when paired with other foods like meats. They're very easy to cook and take little to no time at all which is good for when you'd want a quick bite to eat or just want something easy for the day.

Kelly (BLYTH)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Tried this as an alternative to potato waffles which my kids really like. Well, sucess the kids loved this as an alternative. In fact kids asked me to buy more, more, more!

Jan (Birmingham)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

I got these as a substitute with my online shopping, I didn't notice the difference until my little one said they're nicer then usual at which point I tried one and yes they are much tastier then regular waffles and a great way to introduce younger children to new flavours

Debby (Layton Blackpool)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

As a busy mum of a 5year old apart from me doing fresh veg & dinners I do buy quite a few frozen products. My family & me love sweet potato from fries-jacket potato, there really quick & easy to cook you can put almost any topping ie cheese-ham on them or have them with a mixed salad as a side with coleslaw. They taste yummy even my 5year old loves them with beans on them n cheese. I think there a great product & really tasty & value for money I definitely would recommend you try them if you like sweet potato chips etc. A great product added to the frozen sweet potato range 👌🏼

Neil (Kinmmylies)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Crispy on the outside fluffy on the inside like a cloud.Quick to make and always delicious

Georgina (Suffolk)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

These waffles literally go with any meal in my house . My kids absolutely love them. My 10 year old won't eat potatoes but insists on having these everyday . Wish they were available in more shops though .

Tracy (Wigton Cumbria)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Lovely fluffy inside with nice crisp outside delicious

Ewelina (Symondsbury)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Very tasty. Fast baked. Really good. My kids love it.

Steve (Goodmayes)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

These are great, wanted to get them for ages, but the local shop never had them, till 1 day they got the. In and every time I go shopping I get some

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products