4.1 5 0 26 26

Birds Eye Veggie Bowl Asian Sweet and Sour Noodles Frozen

  • 4.1 out of 5 from
  • 26 Reviews

One Birds Eye Asian Sweet & Sour Noodles meal provides two of your recommended 5 daily portions of fruit and vegetables.

Reviews

Nadine (Port Glasgow)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

These are so tasty I've tried a couple of flAvours now ND yum they are very satisfying full of flAvour and super quick to cook I knocked one star off as I'm greedy and wanted bigger portion lol

Gul (London)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 24 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
07/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Excellent tasty meal. Easy to heat up and eat. Just when your feeling lazy this is the best option. Treat yourself to a healthier meal within seconds

Christian (Herne Bay Town Kent)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
30/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Not bad but would like it to have a bit more moisture, it's nicer with added onion, chilli and garlic and with a vegetable sauce

Daniel (Liverpool)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
29/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Takes a little longer than some other ready meals but worth the wait as full of taste

Leia (Leiston)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
28/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Really surprised with how nice this was. Got it for a quick meal on my way back from work. Veg tasted fresh, not soggy and lots of flavour.

Merrilyn (Chandler's Ford, Eastleigh)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
26/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

This makes an ideal snack in any lunchbox especially for those who are calorie counting. If you need something as a quick filler have a veggiebowl. Could do with a bit more sauce though

Joe (Basingstoke)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
25/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

This was a great snack while I was at work. Full of flavour and not bad for a microwave meal either don’t normally buy them but thought I’d give it a try and was please only downside is I could have done with more.

Sophie (Stockport)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I was pleasantly surprised with the taste of this product. The amount could have been a little more but perfect for a tasty snack.

Sarah (Nottinghamshire)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Not to usual purchase but worth a try won’t be debuting was not very nice.

Nikki (Eastbourne)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love this, was a bit unsure on it as most microwave meals aren't the best but this surprised me it's absolutely delicious

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products