4.1 5 0 17 17

Birds Eye Veggie Bowl Asian Sweet and Sour Noodles Frozen

  • 4.1 out of 5 from
  • 17 Reviews

One Birds Eye Asian Sweet & Sour Noodles meal provides two of your recommended 5 daily portions of fruit and vegetables.

Reviews

Nikki (Eastbourne)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love this, was a bit unsure on it as most microwave meals aren't the best but this surprised me it's absolutely delicious

Hayles (Gleadless)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
13/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Very tasty and filling.really enjoyed this. Good value for the money

Jane (Portsmouth)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
13/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I was surprised at how tasty this product was! It is a good size portion, with a very tasty sauce. It certainly set me up for my afternoon. Very convenient to take to work for lunch. My only slight criticism was that there could have been a little more sauce as the covering was sticky not runny.

ronnie (Edinburgh)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

bought few days ago very surprised how tasty it was will buy again great for lunch snack lots great flavours and noddles very soft to eat very happy

Sue (Tunbridge Wells)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I really liked the taste and it’s perfect for a light lunch but the sugar content is quite high and so it’s no good for my partner who’s diabetic.

susan (Derby)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
09/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Not outstanding but good for a quick lunch, however substantial portion size. The flavour is acceptable.

Gail (Ballygowan)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
09/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Tried this for the first time - flavourful and easy. A great meal to have for those nights where you just don't have time or inclination to cook.

Jan (Inverness)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
09/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Bought this 3.1.19 and it is a great freezer quick lunch/snack. Also as an addition to a main meal. It is quick and easy to use and really tasty.

Steven (Aberdeen)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
09/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Very tasty, quick to prepare and great for those nights when you want something quick and easy.

Naomi (Smethwick)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
07/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I found this product extremely tasty. It was easy to prepare and made a great snack for lunch at home and at work but was also nice as part of a meal definitely recommend

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products