4.4 5 0 13 13

Blue Dragon Katsu Curry Kit

  • 4.4 out of 5 from
  • 13 Reviews

A restaurant favourite which originated in Japan, Katsu Curry combines breaded & fried meat or vegetables with a smooth curry sauce resulting in a delicious meal. At Blue Dragon we are inspired by the vibrancy of modern Asia, sharing new tastes and recipes to fuel your passion for food

Reviews

Katie (Dewsbury)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

The instructions ate very easy to follow and the result was a delicious meal! Probably not worth the amount it cost, but it is a good product to teach you how to make that meal so you don't need to buy it again. I will be trying the other products in the line.

Chloe (Wigan)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
06/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

i found the process of making a very messy one. very tasty meal produced as end product however i did find it a little greasy even after resting the chicken on kitchen roll. i dont think i would buy again.

alexander (Sheffield)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
26/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Lovely sweet katsu sauce with just the right kick. I had mine with turkey breast and it was beautiful! Plenty of sauce and rice to feed the family. Would definitely recommend

Ashley (Bearsden)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Handy if you are in a rush and want a tasty meal. Doesn’t require a lot of effort

Sharon (Isham)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love these kits. The flavour is very authentic and has everything in it that you need to liven up vegetables/ meat substitute or meat. Thoroughly recommend!

Margaret (BELLINGHAM)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
13/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I bought this kit intending to use with chicken but, due to having quorn fillets available, used these instead. The kit was really easy to use and the results were delicious, my daughter said that she thought it was better than those she had in restaurants. I would definitely recommend!!

Debbie (Aberdeen)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
13/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Easy to follow instructions. Depending on how big your chicken breasts are it may take longer to cook the chicken.

Kevin (Fort William)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Quick, easy and full of flavour. Great tasting curry with little effort making it well worth it.

Vicky (Redcar)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Really easy and quick way to replicate my favourite katsu curry at home lovely flavour and all the individual sachets are helpful.

Phil (Blackpool)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
09/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Great sauce, not oily when simmered. not too sweet like other products. Can be added at any stage of cooking. I have used with mostly with vegetables or quorn

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products