4.9 5 0 53 53

Boursin Velvety Garlic & Herbs

  • 4.9 out of 5 from
  • 53 Reviews

Savour the moment of indulgence! Suitable for vegetarians. Discover Boursin® Velvety and enjoy the unique taste of Boursin® Garlic and Herbs in a deliciously whipped, smooth and creamy texture.

Reviews

Christine (Rotherham)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Boursin is very versatile and can be used in many dishes. Lovely creamy texture and the flavour of the herbs come through. I’ve recently had in in stuffed chicken breasts wrapped in prosciutto ham,delicious! Try it! It makes a lovely sauce too!

Georgina (Suffolk)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

I buy this every week , I even mix it with pasta, potatoes. Late night munchies on crackers

Kayley (Maidstone)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Awesome flavours great to change up mash potato or even on toast!

Elizabeth (West Boldon)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Very nice, highly recommend exceptional on toast with butter, very tasty and a nice texture

Charlotte (Southall)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

A lovely creamy texture perfect for crackers...i love all bourcin but find the mornal one crumbles a lot in crackers but this is fab!

Emily (Pontyberem)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is very nice great taste and very versatile I love on toast or to cook with makes great pasta and inside chicken breast definitely worth a try

Kelly (Rugby)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Mmmm would 100% recommend this to anyone. It’s delicious

karen (Gravesend)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

this is lovey taste, one of my family's favorite meals with this cheese, is inside a chicken breast wrapped in bacon, i would 100% recommend this to anyone.

Danielle (England)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

I've loved this cream cheese for a very long time it tastes incredible really nice , not over the top with garlic just right , gorgeous on crusty bread

moira (Halifax)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Tried this on crackers. Very light and creamy. Nice flavours. Garlic is not too powerful tasting. I will definatly be buying this product again.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products