4.3 5 0 52 52

Breyers Salted Caramel Cake Ice Cream

  • 4.3 out of 5 from
  • 52 Reviews

Salted caramel flavour ice cream (with sugars and sweeteners), with cake pieces (5%).

Reviews

Ryan (Kirkcaldy)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Decent flavour considering the low amount of calories but it definitely doesn't compare to normal tubs like Häagen-Dazs or B&J's. If you're wanting to eat healthier but not give up ice cream entirely then this is a great option.

Tom (Norwich)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

A nice ice cream considering the nutritional attributes. A nice flavour, particularly when paired with another dessert e.g. warm brownie. Maybe a little too plain in taste to have on its own.

Dean (Leicestershire)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

I found this ice cream to be very creamy, full of flavour and I couldn’t get enough, I finished it all in one go. The surprise for me was that it was so light on the stomach. Should become a regular addition to my shopping basket.

Iwona (152)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

OMG I love this ice cream😍😍😍 There are just Georges

Jo (Stanley,WAKEFIELD)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love this icecream its low cal but full of flavour iv tried them all and there all good definitely recommended

Allen (Glasgow)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

This ice cream was really yummy, my cravings were satisfied without feeling guilty about eating this as it is a healthier option than the average ice cream.

Aneta (Ludlow)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

I found this ice cream very tasty consider it is low calories one, have tried 3 flavours and all are very tasty. Will be buying again!

Suzy (Auchinleck)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Tried this after most others in the category and found this one so much better for taste and creaminess.

Jackie (Norwich)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Found this brand after trying another lower calorie ice cream. I was very impressed with the creaminess for a lower fat product, good flavour, could really taste the salted caramel. Only problem is I just eat the whole pot!

Joanna (Swansea)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Very tasty ice cream - feels like a real treat. Great if your on a diet.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products