4.8 5 0 56 56

Cadbury Dairy Milk Big Taste Chocolate Biscuit Crunch

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 56 Reviews

By Appointment to H.M. The Queen Cocoa and Chocolate Manufacturers Cadbury UK Ltd., Bournville. Suitable for vegetarians Cocoa Life

Reviews

Beatrice (75 Barking Road)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

this chocolate is amazing quality! Finished it in 24 hours because of how good it is!

Iwona (152)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love this chocolate 🥰 this is my favourite sweets 👍

Annette (Lydney)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Really nice mix of crunch and chocolate . Really creamy and moreish.

Laceymay (Whitby)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

These biscuits are amazing they are so tasty and moreish I can honestly say I ate the packet 🤦‍♀️😂

aminna (Chiswick)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Oh my goodness! Favourite new chocolate bar! Like a bigger and better version of those 'Bahlsen Milk Chocolate Leibniz Biscuits' that everybody loves because it's more chocolate than biscuit!

Carl (Redhouse Park)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Same great taste as all Cadbury products, offers the extra crunch. Not big enough to share lol

Amy (Tamworth)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

These must be amazing my fussy 3 kids wanted a pack each 😂 to my surprise they are nearly a pack each! They are very yummy and great for a chocolate hit.

Eszter (Harrow)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Really yummy and worth every penny of the price. It lasts not more then one day ..;)

Aneta (Stamford)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love this chocolate :D this chocolate is melted in the mouth, caramel nuts and milk chocolate mmmm :D

Lia (Tonbridge)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Very yummy. The texture in this product is lovely. Very much enjoyed these. I would definitely buy again.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products