4.8 5 0 82 82

Cif Power & Shine Multipurpose Wipes 60's

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 82 Reviews

Kills 99.9% of bacteria* *Eliminates bacteria like salmonella, e.coli, listeria and flu viruses (H1N1).

Reviews

Beatrice (75 Barking Road)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

I use it daily to clean my kitchen counter. I like it because it leaves a nice shiny glow.

Kelly (BLYTH)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Handy packet which were easy to use and smell clean too. Now keep a pack in car, desk and kitchen. Good buy.

Vicki ()

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love these wipes I just wasn’t too keen on the fragrance. The wipes seem to stay moist for a lot of wiping and they don’t leave streaks or bubble marks like some brands do.

Anita (Darlington)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Quick and easy to use when ever needed in the kitchen or bathroom. Lovely fresh smell.

Linzi (Walker)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

So easy to use . Great results . Peace of mind knowing that they kill germs

Charlotte (Ebbw Vale)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

cif is an amazing product the finish is so clean and shiny love it thanks

Tracy (Gateshead)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love these wipes there perfect to keep in kitchen & bathroom just a quick wipe over work surfaces sinks and loo,s and it just smells and feels fresher and more sterilized x

Aleha (New Southgate)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 47 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Just love how these CIF wipes leave my bathroom shiney and got that sparkle look. Clean very well. You got to give them a try. Well impressed

Beverley (Willesden)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Purchased this product as I was going on a self catering holiday to Malta last year and I normal use the cif lemon cream but needed to get something to clean multiple surfaces that was not going to add weight to my luggage and would travel well the cif wipe were perfect. Not only did they travel well we used them to clean bathroom, kitchen and dining area great product

Laura (Arbroath)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

These wipes are great at cleaning, and leave my stainless steel hob and sink sparkling. They're a decent size and strength, and smell nice, making a change from lemon scents! My biggest issue is that after about a month of opening them, the rest of the packet has dried out and the wipes are no good - I definitely think they need a better "resealable" opening to stop this happening. They also seemed to pull out of the pack 2 or 3 at a time, which seems a bit of a waste. Overall: Great product, but no good without decent packaging!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products