3.7 5 0 72 72

Frubes Chocolate And Caramel Yogurts

  • 3.7 out of 5 from
  • 72 Reviews

Discover new Frubes Chocolate-Caramel, a delicious chocolate and caramel yogurt in a fun & convenient tube format. Easy & fun to eat and super yummy!

Reviews

Sam (Stourbridge)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I tried it but not liked so much.it was not as creamy as it should be and a bit too sweet for my liking.

Lynette Jayne (Swansea)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

My daughter didn't like atall.. she loves all the other flavours in this product but this one.

Vicki (Dover)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

These yoghurt are so yummy you want more. Great price too.

Alenah (Newport)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

My little ones love these! I snuck a little try when they weren't watching, they were quite nice. I've found if you put them in the freezer they taste nicer and my little ones LOVE this as it's just like having an ice cream plus they last a bit longer 😁

Maria (East Cowes)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Not the most tastiest. All 4 of my kids turned them down. However, will happily eat any other flavour.

Kirsty (Walsall)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

My little ones love these there really yummy and worth the money 100% recommend these to anyone

Zoe (East Grinstead)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Great from the normal fruit flavours New favourite for the pack lunch box

Linda (Newport)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Great taste and greay there doung new flavours. A child hood memory.

Natalie (Porthcawl)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

These are definitely tasty and make a change from the usual fruit flavours. My girls really enjoyed them although, with my baby it gets a little messy haha

Nikki (County Durham)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

My son loves these full of flavour and a nice snack, I found them to be quick sickly as not a big yougut fan, but great for pack lunches and on the go.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products