4.9 5 0 10 10

Gato Velvety Chocolate Fondant

  • 4.9 out of 5 from
  • 10 Reviews

An indulgent, melting pud that is holistically better with 50% less sugars than similar puds.

Reviews

Ashley (London)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

This was a very beautiful piece of cho co late cake, wonderful Fantastic

Karen (Richmond)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
17/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

My son is diary free and loved these puds. Very chocolatey!

Eileen (Rosyth)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Only recently started to buy Free from for my son (gluten and dairy ). He used to love chocolate/puddings so this is a godsend - he really loved it - have tried other free from makes but this is the best .

Clare (Whitchurch)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Lovely rich, melt in the middle puds! Taste like heaven but only half the sins (even better!) If you like Gu puds try these very similar...

Laura (Sutton Coldfield)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Yummy taste, bought it at Christmas and my guests loved it.

Alvera (Middsex)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
09/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

These are so NICE tasty would buy again my fave flavour was chocolate.

Karen (PLYMOUTH)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
09/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Saw this on Dragons Den and decided to give it a go, especially as it has such good natural ingredients. It was delicious and yummy, that's all I can say!!

samantha (Abercynon)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
09/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Loved it was so nice not to heavy either. Went great with little ice cream aswell 😂

Anna (Leicester)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
09/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Really good! Tasty, gooey and make you feel less guilty for eating it as less sugar than others out there.

Tanaz (London)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
03/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I usually like GATO product and this one is very yummy. The fact that its organic and less sugar, no nasties, no flour (almonds) it is a great product. Instead of butter they use aubergines . Odd but it works. To be honest i think they have changed the formula a bit which is a shame. It was better tasting when they introduced it to the market, but never the less its like chocolate melt in the middle that you buy from M&S but lot healthier. OH and no plastic, its in a glass jar :) I give it a BIG Thumbs up. :)

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products