4.9 5 0 14 14

Gillette SkinGuard Sensitive Razor

  • 4.9 out of 5 from
  • 14 Reviews

Gillette SkinGuard Sensitive is Gillette's first razor specifically designed for men with sensitive skin and razor bumps. Its unique SkinGuard is positioned between the blades to shave hair and guard skin. It works to minimise tug and pull and cut hair at skin level, preventing irritation and ingrown hairs.

Reviews

Anna (Tonbridge)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

My husband used and was very happy, he decided to shave only with this product. Next time we will also buy Giliette

Emma chapman (Bristol)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

No rash the minute I took my first swipe definitely a must with sensitive skin

Joanne (Runcorn)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is a great razor, all the family have tried this and we all have it 5 out of 5. It gave a really close shave and left you clean shaven after the first glide 5*

Marc (Keighley)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Excellent razor soft to the skin clean shave I would definitely recommend it to a friend or work colleague

maureen (Sunderland)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
17/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

i bought this for my husband he highley recomends this very close and smooth shave

Laura (London)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

it's great ! don't irritate the skin and is long-lasting.

joanna (Middx)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

great product,have been using it for few months and am really happy with it

Waseem (Nottingham)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Great product, I have used this due to having sensitive skin and it's not caused any irritations etc.

callum (Wellingborough)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I tried this razor when it was first released and love it! It does exactly what it says and reduces irritation from shaving. It's the first razor I have used without getting a shaving rash.

Kerry (Luton)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
08/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I probably shouldn’t admit but hey! I’m a female & I love this, usually I’m a Venus type of girl but this is sooo much better! Smooth for days, not rash or irritation. No complaints

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products