5 5 0 38 38

Haagen Dazs Coconut Ice Cream Collection Minicups

  • 5.0 out of 5 from
  • 38 Reviews

Creamy coconut ice cream met the lashings of luxurious chocolate, love bloomed, and the rest as they say is history.

Reviews

Xenia (London)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I’ve tasted this cups and they’re really yummy and I like that they are in small cups enough for a portion.

Elizabeth (Hull)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
07/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Ate over a few days, really lovely ice-cream and just the right size if your trying not to over eat. Even hubby liked them , so I have to buy more

Maria (Dungannon)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
28/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Not usually a huge icecrean fan, but these are both unreal, not too heavy, full of great flavour. I purchased these as a treat for our home cinema evening but I'm addicted now

Sue (Kent)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
27/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

What’s not to love? Creamy ice cream, passion fruit, coconut and chocolate!! Think I died and went to heaven! No other ice cream comes close! One pot is never enough!

Nicola (Stalybridge)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
26/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Absolutely love the little pots. Enough for one. You can't beat Haagen-Dazs for flavour.

Elrich (LONDON)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Just love this, so does my family. Really lovely flavours

Samantha (Bradford)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 47 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I thought id give these a try and they tasted amazing. My children ate most of these i must buy more.

Diane (Glasgow)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I think the coconut ice cream is amazing I love anything coconut and both favours are great

Ashley (Bearsden)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I enjoy ice cream at the best of times but once you try these you won’t go back to boring old ice cream. Amazing flavours. Remind me of a sunny day with the coconut!

paul (London)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

have tasted this before years ago in a street market abroad( obv wasnt branded then )abs deliscious... hagen dazs have captured my tastes of yesteryear.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products