5 5 0 31 31

Haagen Dazs Coconut Ice Cream Collection Minicups

  • 5.0 out of 5 from
  • 31 Reviews

Creamy coconut ice cream met the lashings of luxurious chocolate, love bloomed, and the rest as they say is history.

Reviews

Diane (Glasgow)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I think the coconut ice cream is amazing I love anything coconut and both favours are great

Ashley (Bearsden)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I enjoy ice cream at the best of times but once you try these you won’t go back to boring old ice cream. Amazing flavours. Remind me of a sunny day with the coconut!

paul (London)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

have tasted this before years ago in a street market abroad( obv wasnt branded then )abs deliscious... hagen dazs have captured my tastes of yesteryear.

Anne (Kilwinning, Ayrshire)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

A little over priced for me bought has a treat. They taste amazing strong flavour and creamy. I couldn't stop at one they were that good.

Fiona (Blackpool)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I actually bought these as a treat but omg after the first one I had to have another the pots are small but they are packed fall of taste and flavour I usually get the vanilla which is my favourite but I now have a new one coconut I wish they would come in a big tub instead of just little ones if you like coconut then I would recommend you try these so delicious and very morish yummy

Renelyn (Cumbria)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Delish. Very creamy, nice and sweet and awesome flavours. I love it!

carolyn (Norwich, Norfolk)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

This ice-cream is the best! imho! Deliciously creamy, very moreish, fab flavours. These individual pots are great for portion control. I loved the fact that these boxes contain 4 different flavours. Half price when I tried them - excellent value for money - I'd buy them again at full price (and, as a seasoned bargain hunter, I don't often say that!)

Alyson ()

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
13/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Absolute heaven in a pot .. truly scrumptious. Not enough in one pot for me though so I ate 2. 🤣

Sal (Bolton)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

These are brilliant. The passion flavour especially is exquisite and I love the small portion size. I'm not too keen on chocolate flavoured ice cream in general but this was much better than I had expected. These are worth a try and I picked a box up really cheap from heron foods recently.

Karen (Droitwich Spa)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

These little cups are a perfect amount of delicious ice cream. Choc chips could be a little bigger but scrummy anyway. Nice flavour combos too.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products