4.5 5 0 15 15

Heinz Carrot And Tomato Veggie Rings

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 15 Reviews

Perfect for little hands, carrot & tomato ring puffs have no added salt or sugar, making them ideal for at home or on the go.

Reviews

Rachael (WASHINGTON)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Bought theses for my daughter & she seemed to really enjoy them! Price wasn't bad & they are really good for little hands to keep hold of. Would buy again.

Jasmine (Ashford Kent)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

These are perfect for a snack for little ones... They are a healthy alternative to crisps... Not only that they are perfect for little ones with milk allergies as they are dairy free which makes them even more perfect for my son and he absolutely loves these... I have even tried these myself and they don't taste too bad considering they are made up from veg.

Charley (Essex)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

My little one absolutely loves these, they are are great size for him to feed himself.

Margaret (Saint John's)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Purchased for little one over 7 months old. Package design is fun and easy to open. Before giving to little one I did try as always need to check prior to giving to little ones. I thought the texture was correct and the taste was there but not overpowering Gave to little hand and able to hold easily and naturally as happens at that stage hit and miss, takes a taste and lets go, and so on. Managed to finish pack which is always good sign.

Peter (Bridlington)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
07/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Very nice and beautifully presented but as with all the kind of healthy alternatives over priced.

Janine (Heol Y Cyw)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
06/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

My little one loves these crispy snacks. They are the perfect shape for her tiny hands. She has only got one tooth but manages to eat these really well. They soften nicely and have a nice flavour.

Carley (Okehampton)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
06/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

My son absolutely loved these! They are a perfect size to fit in my bag when out and about and are quick and convenient when my son needs a snack! A bonus is that compared to other products like this my son doesn't get yucky hands from picking them up this is due to the perfect amount of flavouring as opposed to orange finger staining crumb snacks! They are quick convenient and delicious, come round to my home and you may even catch me sneakily munching on a pack whilst my son is asleep! Would definitely recommend x

Samreen (Bobbers Mill)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
06/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

These baby crisps have been I real life changed for my little one who was extremely fussy when it came to putting anything in her mouth! Had it not been for these crisps our weaning journey would have been a lot harder

Farrah (Lancashire)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
06/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

My baby just loves eating these. She’s a fussy baby but no problem eating this.

Helen (Newtin Aycliffe)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
06/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Full of flavour for a young 1 starti g out new foods but nanny had to try 1 first lol yum yum for our tum tum

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products